Ratings based on 1,677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mother-daughter trip

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Had stayed before with golf package
Cons: A microwave in the room would have been great.
Location: Weather not great ...but # of consignment shops that were fun to explore. Plenty of nice restaurants in the area. Not too impressed with pirates cove
Very pleased with room and available facilities ...used pool and spa tub both nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schöne Lage, etwas in den Jahren, sehr laut.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Schade, passt eigentlich allles, aber ich habe selten ein so hellhöriges Hotel erlebt. Das war nervig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, MA

Satisfied customer!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness. Room and overall cleanliness of facilities.
Cons: Possibly just subscribe to HBO to eliminate problems with movie channel. Try to get drains running better.
Location: This hotel was centrally located and allowed us to explore the Cape without traveling too far to anywhere. The furthest was Provincetown at 40 minutes
This hotel was very nice with excellent staff and clean rooms. There was no smell at all, which is important to me. The linens were clean. The beds were comfortable (slept 10 hours both nights!! Amazing!) There was a nice complementary continental breakfast. The indoor pool was very nice, perfect temperature, and clean, as was the hot tub. We did not have the weather to try to outdoor pool which also looked nice, or the evening bonfires (we'll be saving our s'more fixings for another time). They seemed to have everything in place to provide a fun, clean stay without paying a huge nightly fee. It did seem to be a favorite for families with kids, but I did not hear them in other rooms or in the halls. The only things that were not perfect was that the shower drain was slow to empty and the movie menu was not actually available the day we were rained in. But all in all, we'd definitely come back and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located and property was very nice

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We really enjoyed staying at bayside . breakfast was convenient and very good. Was run very well. Our room was well kept Our only mild complaint was the room and area coming into back door had a musty smell. Other then that we were very happy with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Really enjoy this hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Always stay here and have never been disappointed. Would recommend entirely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Uncomforatble stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This hotel says it is "family friendly" yet we were woken up several times each night with people partying right outside of our door and hallway. I called the front desk twice each night and they only addressed the situation once. The hotel is dated but clean (besides all of the beer bottles from the nights prior left around the property). The beds and pillows are awful. I needed to take asprin everyday to feel better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairport, NY

Nice hotel near many things

Posted May 30, 2015
Very nice hotel with a lot of things to do. One suggestion I would make is to recommend putting a lock on the gym door that can only be opened with a room key for when soccer tournaments are in town. Overall, very well kept up hotel for a reasonable price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairhaven ma

relaxing,enjoyable with picturestue surroundings

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everything was amazing
Location: All around beaches,restaruants and cape activities.
Nice clean room and place was clean pools ,breakfast area and the bomb fire was fun at night.People who worked there made our stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice place close to everything Cape!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, great location
Cons: Mattress
Was conveniently located. Was clean, fast check-in. Marsh, water view. Nice sandy beach like area with a fire pit and cairs all around it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Das Hotel war insgesamt absolut ausreichend, allerdings sehr hellhörig. Das Frühstück ist sehr amerikanisch, nicht wirklich zu empfehlen, wenn man es eher gesund mag.