Ratings based on 1,593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derry, N.H.

repeat stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: First and most important to me is the staff, almost anything can be corrected if the staff is willing to help and that is exactly what you can expect
Cons: there is only 2 things i would like to see change in the near future. Bar needs to be open 7 days a week, Microwave in rooms!
Location: centrally located with all important restaurants & shopping. and who doesn't like walks on the beach no matter the season!
As always had a very pleasant and relaxing stay. Jacuzzi temp very nice, pool very clean & warm. Shopping area always fun. Took Mom for her 87th Birthday, arrived to find birthday balloons from staff in room. This was my 5th stay with them so i guess i really like it huh?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Very noise and wifi doesn't work at all. Made several call to front desk and they didn't do much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashua NH

STAY HERE!!!!

Posted Dec 11, 2014
The staff went above and beyond. I was traveling and needed to check in VERY early, right after my 14hr shift. Myra, at the front desk, put me on hold and when she came back said that was no problem at all. She even left the early am person a note so it would be a smooth check in. The only thing lacking, was breakfast. More variety n hot selections would've been a great addition. VALUE VALUE VALUE!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything it offered and close to everything
Cons: a little bit of updating
A wonderful stay with my girlfriend close to everything . Staff was great loved the game room pool and pub. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel had a small gym, an indoor pool (which I didn't have time to use) and a breakfast room but was also available for coffee and juice any time.
Cons: nothing
Location: Near a lot of restaurants, shopping and many beaches.
Great experience driving up seeing all the Christmas lights on. Cheerful. I booked this room based on the reviews...clean, pleasant staff and no noise...this was very acccurate. They rate of the room was hugely discounted and this made my decision a no brainer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, Ma

Family Friendly

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, location, staff.
Cons: Pub could offer food and stay open longer.
Location: Easy drive to most Cape Cod activities, ferries, beaches.
I went with family and friends to celebrate a birthday. We had teenagers and they were not complaining so must of been good lol. Staff was friendly and accommodating very easy to deal with. We have been before and will be back again. You can't beat the breakfast best continental going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Always have a wonderful time there. Going back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel was great .. Staff was bery friendly n helpful..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenock,Scotland

Good hotel in a convenient area.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The location is good for travelling to all parts of the Cape.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: As said before,it is convenient for all parts of the Cape.
Having stayed before, it was exactly as I remembered. An excellent free breakfast,nice outdoor area and the indoor pool was always warm. The room was spacious,comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Very nice,great craft room.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Very good but wish there was elevator. Nice and clean.