Ratings based on 1,717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Plutôt confortable

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Hôtel correct, chambre propre et lit très confortable. Jolies piscines et terrasse extérieure. Petit déjeuner simple et copieux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very clean place, friendly staff, great beds, great pools, great bathrooms, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Perfect location, great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Location: There are plenty of restaurants, mini golf, shops and, beaches nearby. It's right on the main road so everything is easy to get to.
My husband and I stayed for two night. Obviously for the price you want to get a lot. The room was very spacious and clean. The hotel was very close to Seagull Beach and right in the middle of restaurants and activities. There is free wi-fi and a basic continental breakfast. The staff was friendly. The outside pool had a nice bar and there was a beautiful little sand area near the bay with gorgeous views. Then even light a fire pit at night. We would definitely stay here again if we ever return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The amenities! Outdoor pool with tiki bar, cozy fire pit, complimentary breakfast, the views!
Cons: I didn't see the switch for the exhaust fan in the bathroom?
Location: Walking distance to a few shops, restaurants and convenience stores.
We spent this past weekend in the Cape and stayed at Bayside Resort Hotel based on reviews. When you arrive, the lobby is very nice, presented as an upscale facility. Although our room was a standard, the amenities were quite pleasing. We met folks from Holland, Germany, Italy, a group of girls from New Hampshire and 3 ladies from California.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Close to beaches, ferry and town center

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: What we liked most about this hotel, was that we might not have had a beach hotel but we were so close it was a great way to save money.
Cons: Rooms that are near staircases seem to be noisey do to the constant up and down the stairs of other guest and staff.
Location: perfect distant to restaurants, ferry, beaches and town center.
The hole was great. The outdoor pool was great during the day and at night the indoor pool and hot tub was perfect. It was also nice that they closed the pool to anyone under 18 at 10pm which gave adults an hour to themselves in the indoor pool. The breakfast was great. Hotel staff was more then helpful with directions to the town and things to do in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quakertown, PA

Very nice hotel located close to many attractions

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, multiple bars, proximity to attractions
Location: Whale watching, JFK Cape Cod Museum, Cape Cod Baseball Hall of Fame, National Seashore
Bayside Resort Hotel was a very nice place to stay in Cape Cod. It's only 20 minutes from Hyannis which is where we went whale watching. It's only an hour from Provincetown which is great to see the Pilgrim Monument as well as shopping and dining. We had a whirlpool room and the room was in great shape when we arrived. It was clean and the thermostat was set to a comfortable temperature. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We didn't take our kids on this trip but the hotel seemed like a perfect place for families with two pools (1 indoor/1 outdoor). The pool side bar is very nice as was the interior bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple, On

A ok hotel, but too pricey for what it is offered.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good, have variety and we were nicely surprized to see no saussage or bacon around...yay👍! For this only, i give full credit to the hot
Cons: AC was extremely noisy👎. They really need to consider an upgrade!!!
Location: , at lest strategically placed in the center, equal distance to drive to the beaches, shopping & restaurants are pretty close, as well.
Breakfast was good, have variety and we were nicely surprized to see no saussage or bacon around...yay👍! For this only, i give full credit to the hotel staff (us being vegetarians). Room was clean but the AC was extremely noisy👎. They really need to consider an upgrade!!! Hotel was relatively close to one small beach, not the best one, but at least was free. All the other beaches have a $20 fee on week days and $25 weekend & holidays👎 Overall ok, at lest strategically placed in the center, equal distance to drive to the beaches, shopping & restaurants are pretty close, as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Family with Kids

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice hotels with 2 pools, not far from the beach and ferry's cruise. In the middle of Cape Cod, the room were clean and the hotel staffs was really friendly. My 2 kids really enjoys the fire on the beach at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Making great memories.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The best thing was the indooor and outdoor pool as well as the activity room, fire pit that brings people together.
Cons: The thing that could be improved is the checking in time since we had to wait 1/2 hour for the room to be ready after a long drive.
Location: The location is good for us since we like to see new things and we had planned them a head of time. (mini golf, beach, wale watch, parasailing)
This hotel was a great place to stay. All around it were many great and different attractions.It was very pleasant and family-friendly place to be.The staff and housekeepers were helpful and the hotel was tidy and neat. Breakfast was delicious and there were many different options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Good Location. Pleasant staff. Good experience and we would stay there again.