Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel. Clean room.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: Spider issue.
This hotel was fine. Nothing special. Very good location. Easy to get to. Adequate parking. Close drive to beaches. Older hotel that has been recently updated with paint, carpet, and linens. Furniture is older. Room was clean. On the downside....I killed about 10-15 spiders in the bathroom in the 2 nights we stayed there. We told front desk about spider issue when we checked out....girl at front desk was completely grossed out and said they would take care of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean-Pierrefrom Lyon

Bon plan sur la route de Cape Cod

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Juste une nuit dans ce motel de campagne de plain pied. Une porte fenêtre donne sur la pinède. Confort très correct. N'est accessible qu'en voiture. A noter le petit déjeuner buffet extraordinaire à 11.50$ dans le café d'à côté. A quelques km, sur la route principale a Wellfleet, le Moby Dick propose des excellents lobster rolls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom varese

Tipico motel americano

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: La cortesia della reception
Cons: Le camere avrebbero bisogno di una ristrutturazione ad iniziare dalle porte d'ingresso le cui serrature non danno molto affidamento.
Location: Sulla strada principale ,ben indicato e facilmente raggiungibile
Tenendo conto della struttura non ho trovato adeguato il rapporto qualità' prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soniafrom London

Clean comfortable room

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay and nothing to complain about. Good location for accessing both ends of Cape Cod and easy to get to Provincetown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Wilbraham

Good for an overnight

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to a wedding nearby; good for an overnight stay. Pretty basic but I must say the bed was very comfortable. Great breakfast place next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location. Heating and cooling worked

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Fridge and good beds
Cons: warm bathroom
Location: Hit the beach and Ptown
Torential rain but still good. Nice location, not too close to traffic. We were only there for one night so can't say much. Very close to many restaurants. 30 min from Ptown. Gas stations close. Must see, State Beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabethfrom Teaticket

Blue Dolphin fine

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No place to park as others had taken all spots. parking on the grass was fine..inside, nicely furnished,clean and comfy...disappointed that the pool was closed..(it had been 83degrees for 2 days..but then its September) The front desk lady on the phone simply answered "So who's going to use it?"when asked if the pool was open..kind of an attitude...Overall an OK deal w/ pool off-season (steep w/out pool)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelefrom Albany, NY

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to everything we wanted to see and our room was very nice and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes klassisches Motel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Super. Einfach und gut. Sauber. Wir waren mit Baby da und haben auch ein Kinderbett zur Verfügung gehabt.