Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Hotel Staff is very friendly. I ate breakfast daily at the hotel, very reasonably priced and tasted good. My recommendation is to put a fan in the window of the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Webster, MA

Nice relaxing out of the crowd place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Quiet, clean
Cons: Small upgrade of the rooms
Location: Everything is available nearby but the hotel itself is located in a very quiet area
My wife and I usually got to the Cape a couple of times a year, but hate fighting the traffic and crowds. The Blue Rock is close to everything but is not in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. DeCost

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Cons: The high speed wireless internet did not work very well.
We very much enjoyed our stay and were able to take advantage of their sister properties.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cathy from Southampton, MA

Good, quiet hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a good, quiet hotel for golfers. It is pet-friendly and the people are nice enough. The housekeeping service is daily and good. A large refrigerator was in our room - nice. The whole place could use some finer touches. Towels were a little threadbare. The flowers were beautiful and I like that it is pet friendly. Never heard anyone barking. The A/C works well but is located right next to one of the beds so we put a chair in front of the unit to re-direct the stream of cold air. No indoor pool or jacuzzi but the outdoor pool is heated. No lights at night so they close the pool at dusk. This hotel is adequate but not luxurious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Nassau, New nYork

Nice quite golf resort

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: not too much going on and if you wanted you could use sister resort facilities on beach
Cons: mattresses
Location: centrally located - short drive to most destinations
Nice quiet resort. very relaxing. Not too much going on at once.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Nassau, New nYork

Nice quite golf resort

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: not too much going on and if you wanted you could use sister resort facilities on beach
Cons: mattresses
Location: centrally located - short drive to most destinations
Nice quiet resort. very relaxing. Not too much going on at once.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Nassau, New nYork

Nice quite golf resort

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: not too much going on and if you wanted you could use sister resort facilities on beach
Cons: mattresses
Location: centrally located - short drive to most destinations
Nice quiet resort. very relaxing. Not too much going on at once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from 02747

Convenient and great staff

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: The staff were ethusiastic and very kind! We woke up early and golfed on their beautiful course.
Cons: Cleanliness of the wall near the door was a little dirty.
Location: Red cottage for breakfast and Captain Parkers Clam Chowder are a must have in Yarmouth!!!
We got to the Cape at 11am not thinking we would be able to check in yet and we were wrong. We got to put our stuff down and explore. We came back watched a movie and relaxed. The staff is amazing and the facilities are great. We woke up the next morning and went golfing it was beautiful out on their course. It was a nice 2 days for me and fiance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com