Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janetfrom CT

Nice mid Cape stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weekend trip. Motel was a base for other activities and its location was very convenient. Facility was old but in good condition. Step into the room from parking area was too high and could be dangerous. I nearly fell into the room. Needs another step. Signage for pool was non-existent. Did not provide towels in the pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Willingboro, NJ

Great Base Camp!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The Brentwood is centrally located to all we wanted to do on Cape Cod!
Cons: Basic cleaning could be better- nothing major, but we did find a few hairs in the bathroom when we arrived at the room.
Location: Centrally located to the big attractions of Cape Cod. Located on busy Route 28- which can be a bit challenging at times.
We wanted a motel that would make a good base camp for our stay on Cape Cod- and the Brentwood fit the bill. It's not the Ritz, very basic- but it was exactly what we wanted. We would stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickfrom Billerica

Nice price for a decent clean room.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints here, the room was clean and the price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westwood nj

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014
A nice humble place with a super friendly and helpful staff. Nice clean rooms, nice indoor pool and hot tub. We really enjoyed everything. Nothing fancy, but a perfect stay. The owner and his family really went out of their way to make their guests feel special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianefrom Cape Cod

1 night stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We brought our little dog with us. There isn't many places that will let you bring pets. The place was clean. It is centrally located. The decor could use some updating to make it more cleerful and you deffinately need new towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom nj

good value

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: middle of everything
Clean hotel. Well kept. Staff could not have been friendlier or nicer. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ginafrom Oakville, CT

Adequate and Clean

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
You definately get what you pay for here. That said, if you are looking for a Clean, Friendly, Decent place to stay that's super cheap, this is it. We weren't too concerned with fancy amenities or how the place looked, as long as the plumbing worked and there weren't any "cooties" then we were happy. This place is kept very clean - my one complaint was they need to vacuum the ceiling corners better there were a couple spiders. Other than that, everything was spotless and housekeeping was prompt. The business is family owned and as they focus on the cleanliness aspect, they are slowly working on remodelling the premises one room at a time. The young man behind the desk was super friendly and helpful. The pool was really nice along with the hot tub. Would definately stay here again for an affordable family vacation.