Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Belfast, Northern Ireland

Comfortable bed and breakfast ideally situated.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Well situated on outskirts of Hyannis, friendly owner, daily maid service, good breakfast, clean room.
Cons: Nothing that we can think of.
Location: Kennedy museum, general Kennedy historical area, ideal for exploring Cape Cod.
We had always stayed in hotels when abroad but decided to try a bed and breakfast this time. We landed on our feet! The owner, is Irish, as are we, so there was an instant bond. He was so helpful, gave us brilliant tips for the area, and could not have been more welcoming. Continental breakfasts were good, and he always told us to help ourselves to some fruit when we were going out for the day. Total recommendation, and if we ever go back to the area we will be in touch with him immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Cardiff

Comfortable just out of town

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable about a 20 minute walk to restaurants. Remote book in but staff very helpful in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ed from Connecticut

Excellent Choice

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice B & B. Convenient to downtown Hyannis and beaches. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike and Sue

Great Hospitality

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay. Martin and everybody made us feel like we were family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Massachsetts

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2008 on Hotels.com
Just would like to say that the Ocean Mannor wa a great place to get away even for just one night. The staff was extemely pleaseant and outgoing and the room was very comfortable. The view was wonderful as well. I would definitly return there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Gurnee

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2008 on Hotels.com
The Inn keeper was very gracious and was very enthusiastic about her B&B. She had plenty of great suggestions for places to eat as well as things to do. The B&B was in a great location, close to beaches and close enough to main street to walk but still quiet in the evenings. The room was comforable and served it's purpose but not necessarily luxurious
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from STOCKHOLM

Bed och Breakfast med hippie owner!

Posted Jul 23, 2008 on Hotels.com
Plockade detta hotell fran denna sida pa pris och utseende samt laget. Ser ut som ett engelskt cottage bade utanpa och inuti. Drivs av en nagot saregen dam som snackar oavbrutet men bakar sjukt goda muffins varje morgon... Fick dock inte smaka de "Brownies" som man skulle misstanka att hon sjalv gar pa :-) Ligger mittemellan Hyannis Town och stranden - perfekt med andra ord. Rum nr 3 har balkong och havsglimt.