Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom Connecticut

Fantastic!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I planned a last minute overnight for my 45th birthday. Traveling alone I wanted a safe, secure, comfortable hotel. Cape Cod Ocean Manor was a class act! The rooms are immaculate & pristine. The owner, Martin, was down to earth, friendly and easy to talk to. He even went out of his way to leave me a birthday present when he found out it was my day! I have to mention the price. Extremely reasonable for such a cut above the rest inn! I had the best birthday ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles & Kathleen Arrowoodfrom Cochranville, PA

Wonderful service!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Martin is a wonderful host at this lovely B & B....very convenient location, can walk to anything. Martin is extremely helpful & so pleasant with tons of suggestions for entertainment, dinner, sights! Will definitely recommend to friends & be sure to go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast, Northern Ireland

Comfortable bed and breakfast ideally situated.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Well situated on outskirts of Hyannis, friendly owner, daily maid service, good breakfast, clean room.
Cons: Nothing that we can think of.
Location: Kennedy museum, general Kennedy historical area, ideal for exploring Cape Cod.
We had always stayed in hotels when abroad but decided to try a bed and breakfast this time. We landed on our feet! The owner, is Irish, as are we, so there was an instant bond. He was so helpful, gave us brilliant tips for the area, and could not have been more welcoming. Continental breakfasts were good, and he always told us to help ourselves to some fruit when we were going out for the day. Total recommendation, and if we ever go back to the area we will be in touch with him immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great place, wonderful owner

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every detail in our room was perfect, in theme with the ocean. We also had a small balcony, a microwave and a fridge in the room, and the bed was king size (our room was the number 4). Parking was complimentary for one car per room. Hyannis harbor, with its cruises and nice restaurants, is at 15 minutes walk. but the real plus of this place is the owner, the kindest person met in our trip. He provided suggestions, maps, coupons, even a lift, to help us enjoying our day in Cape Cod, and the rest of our vacation (we are Italian and we don't know the area very much). I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Cardiff

Comfortable just out of town

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable about a 20 minute walk to restaurants. Remote book in but staff very helpful in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edfrom Connecticut

Excellent Choice

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice B & B. Convenient to downtown Hyannis and beaches. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike and Sue

Great Hospitality

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay. Martin and everybody made us feel like we were family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Massachsetts

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2011 on Hotels.com