Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danvers,ma

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: everything was close by.
was very accomdating the room was excellent for the price. a lot to do there for adults and kids. will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

wedding night

Posted May 18, 2015
Great location, classy, comfortable. Right near the beach, mall. You're able to park right next to your room depending on which room you get.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Centrally located in Hyannis

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: To take more care in providing a comfortable stay for guests than profit.
Location: Lots to do.
Long hairs left in bathroom sink and on floor, moved us to another room ( someone handed us the new room key and left us to search for the room like we know the layout of the motel), pubic hair in sink,fairly loud air conditioning/heater cycles on and off every 5 minutes to maintain temperature (and it was spring weather), threatening notice in bathroom stating if you hang damp clothes on furnature and damage it that you are responsible. Bathroom lighting two candle stick bulbs and or one giant halogen. Water pressure extremely poor. Lighting in motel hallway dim. Door keys work intermittently. Hearth and Kettle service slow..if you need extra utensils you have to ask for them every time ( if you order fish and like lemon with it, you must ask for it) Maid service showed up cheerful but not until 1:00 in afternoon, so we chose to pass on the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Fun short vacation!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Reasonable, friendly and fun!
Cons: N/A
Location: Close enough to beaches and other activities in the area.
Had a great time staying at this resort with my husband and two kids (ages 8 & 4). Nice, clean rooms. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Wave pool was just what we needed during Spring break after a long, cold NYC winter!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Was a great time.. The pool is awesome.. That's it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Framingham, MA

Good Hotel for Winter

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We had a great time. In winter when there is not much to do around here this is a great place to take the kids. Game room and wave pool were awesome, didn't get to use the outdoor heated pool because of the little kids, but there were many others who seemed to be having a blast there
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

NOISY

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean room!
Location: Good location.
Room doors arent at all acousticly sound! Kids were running down the hallways from 7AM on. The hotel has no control on behavior, but should look in at acousticly insulating the doors/frame on the hallways. Kids were even in the worldpool!! Should have a pool reserved for adult. Actually, this place should be for families only.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Jason C., Hotel Management
Danny, I'm sorry that you were disturbed by other guests during your stay with us. Our Indoor Wave Pool with water slides attracts many families to the property and unfortunately small children are not always able to keep their excitement to acceptable levels in the halls. In addition to managers that regularly patrol the property, we also have nightly security on duty to ensure that our guests have a restful stay. They are vigilant at watching for noisy guests however it is not always possible to catch every individual in a large property such as ours. We would’ve been happy to try and move you to a quieter area of the property if we had been made aware that you were being disturbed. It is not surprising that you saw children in the hot tubs as our rules allow children age 10 and older to use them when accompanied by an adult. Although we do not have a dedicated pool for adults, we do offer adult only time at our year round outdoor pool in the mornings and evenings so that parents and couples can get away from the kids. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and I hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Fun hotel for kids and adults!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Great stay with plenty of activities for kids and outdoor pool was warm enough even though it was 5 degrees out! Also Good food at restaurant a service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by markfrom MA

Accomodating With A Storm Moving In

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience and the hotel staff couldn't have been more accommodating. They required a two night minimum which we weren't crazy about but we bit the bullet and paid for two nights. As news of a major snow storm started to crystallize the hotel staff couldn't have been more accommodating and let us out of the second night with no questions asked so we did not risk being stranded at the hotel when the storm hit. My only other complaint is the hidden "resort fee" which is a major turnoff for me but our overall experience was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We had a problem with our heat, it took only minutes for someone to come check it out. Staff was very friendly and helpful.