Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I went during the winter and I still enjoyed my stay at this time of the year. Even though it was wintertime, this hotel was still warm and cozy. I would stay there again. They have a bar/lounge above the pool area.The beds and pillows seemed clean and felt comfortable. The staff was helpful in making sure that guest needs were fulfilled. No one was a bother in sense of being overly hospitable either. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice, simple, relaxing stay in the Cape.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Internet not good. No phone. Heat iffy. Was ok to sleep glad it was only three nights
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from Seekonk

The not so relaxing weekend

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was not what I thought it would be. The pool was over run by kids. Even in the hot tub. My husband got hit in the head with a ball. Even though there was signs all over. No matter what time people had camped out there. There was also running down the halls and jumping all nite above us. So much for a relaxing weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Venice, FL

Cape Point weekend.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Had a weekend stay at Cape Point with family and friends. Entertainment for children, heated pool, good service. Would definitely stay again. Nice breakfast cafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon from Rockland

Quick family getaway

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly & helpful. There was an issue with the first room we were given, so they upgraded us to make up for it. The only issue was the tub/shower not being very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

after christmas stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was good, however they did not control the pool area, it was suppose to be adults only after 10 and we found many children there after 10 playing and throwing football in pool etc. The cafe was a great convenient and cost effective breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

The rudest front desk ever

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Every thing was average but the lady at the front desk...she redefined rude. uneducated with not a trace of formal education. Really ruined our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and accessible

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Friendly, clean hotel with plenty to offer families.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean but not a good place for work.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but they had network problems that forced me to find another location to work. Wireless is a must have and they couldn't provide it.