Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and accessible

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Friendly, clean hotel with plenty to offer families.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Nothing special here, uncomfortable & lack luster

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The only positive thing was the location but there are plenty more hotels in the same are.
Cons: Lighting in the pool area at night. Beds.. get new ones!
Location: plenty of restaurants and beaches to visit
I really can't recommend this hotel when there are so many in the area, surely there are others that are more comfortable, cleaner and not so dated. the lights in the pool area were kept at an absolute minimum. When a pool area is open til 11:00 pm shouldn't ALL the lights be left ON in the pool area, not just 4 out of 10. The temperature of the hot tub was extremely hot. Way hotter than it should have been and when we asked at the desk to have it checked or lowered we were ignored. beds were uncomfortable. carpet was old and somewhat smelly. Sorry I cannot honestly say I would advise anyone stay here when there are so many other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

great family friendly place

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything, decent staff and great value
Location: The beach, restaurants, and shops along the way
The staff were very helpful and friendly it was a great value you felt like you got more for your money you were always safe and secure as well as entertained and delighted every second. The staff at the front desk moved us closer to the pool without us even asking because we mentioned we liked to go in the pool often. Overall a great vacation spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: It's very family driven with a lot of kids and very nice people to connect with
Cons: Some member of the evening reception team is not welcoming at all
Location: Chattam town is very nice to go and visit
Very nice family experience in the Hotel. We traveled in family and we were proposed 2 rooms with a communication door, which is very convenient with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

The hotel was nicest in area w/o paying big bucks

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Our first room on first level was on parking lot side. As we we staying a week, we asked to change to a back room looking on to grass and fall foliage and they were very accommodating -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel which suited our needs.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The reception area and the Coy carp!!!!
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: We went to Martha's Vinyard from here a good trip.
The Hotel was very pleasant, it was quite empty at the time of our visit. Quite conveniently placed with lots of eating places nearby. It was a pity that there was no breakfast included in the deal. The Hotel itself was quite well maintained and had good facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pensionerad hälsning

Hyfsat motell

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: läget mitt på Cap Cod
Cons: vet ej
Location: Bra utgångspunkt för att turista i Cap Cod- området som är väl värt ett besök för den som inte varit där.
Låg bra till för restauranger på gångavstånd kjsdf fhnsdjsdj sjdfhsdgf sjkdf skjfvg skh fsk sk skdf s
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ct

Disappointing

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The towels were nice and clean, bright white. I liked that it was in beautiful Cape Cod!
Cons: Just about everything!
Cape Cod is beautiful and the online pictures of this hotel made it look really nice, not to mention it had 3 as a rating. However, we were very disappointed when we arrived. Our room was not the cleanest and the bathtub was stained with dirt. Our adjoining room needed to have the sheets changed before they were even slept on because they had makeup on them. Yuck! The outside door had a sign that said the hotel was secure and all doors remained locked. " To enter please use your key. " However the door was always unlocked! Not too secure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Pool and hot tub
Cons: Our tub area needs to be updated. I think that they should think of doing King Beds
Location: Located near all kinds of things to do
It was a nice time to go because of the Seaside Festival and it was not that far
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Ok for families with young kids perhaps. Othewise, forget it.