Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Fabulous anniversary getaway!

Posted May 11, 2015
We can't say enough good things about our stay at Chatham Gables Inn. Leading up to our stay Andrea and David were so helpful in providing recommendations for our trip and answering any questions we had. Our room was immaculate and very comfortable. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious with very generous portions. I am still thinking about the berry cobbler with honey ginger cream! Highly recommend if looking for a beautiful getaway in the cape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janfrom Melrose, MA

Perfect Getaway

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
We stayed for one night only. The innkeepers were extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. They suggested restaurants and bars in the area. Breakfast was amazing - almost gourmet! The Inn is perfectly located - walking distance to town, harbor, beach, etc. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

The best B&Bs of our New England fall trip

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Loved it ! The room, the breakfast, the inn keepers. All exceptional. Would definantly recommend as well as come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fulda

Hübsches romantisches Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Die Ausstattung, der liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmer. Das Haus, der Wintergarten.
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu allen Stränden, und Ausflugszielen auf der Insel.
Ein kleines, aber sehr feines Hotel, stilvoll, romantisch eingerichtet. Von den Inhabern mit viel Liebe geführt. Alle Zimmer mit viel Geschmack und allem Komfort. Das Frühstück war ein Traum! Täglich wechselndes amerikanisches Frühstück, das von Andrea und David zubereitet und im Wintergarten serviert wurde. We loved it . Badetasche, Handtücher, Strandstühle und Sonnenschirm wurden kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Jeden Tag bekamen wir neue Tipps für Sehenswertes in der Umgebung. Uns bleibt der 7-tägige Aufenthalt ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxford, uk

A lovely inn

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Everything.... Character, charm, accommodation, hosts
Cons: Nothing
We were relaxed and had a wonderful stay. Very comfortable beds and delicious breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anton Caspersenfrom København

Det perfekte B&B på Cape Cod

Posted Jul 23, 2014 
Det mest fantastiske B&B på Cape Cod, med et særdeles behageligt værtspar, der gjorde alt for, at man kunne føle sig bedst tilpas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Authentic Cape Cod

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Charming B&B. Authentic Cape Cod experience. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was particularly outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louis Kfrom Austin

Nice B&B option on the Cape

Posted Jul 2, 2014 
B&Bs are not my preferred form of travel but the owners were very accessable and helpful. Umbrellas, towels, and beach chairs were available for use. Check-in was a breeze. Room was clean, comforatable, and quiet. Downsides were that bathrooms were small and room not ready until 3PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juliafrom oxford. uk

Quaint American inn

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: We were treated as personal guests without being intrusive. The breakfasts were the best we'd ever had, all home cooked to order. Beautiful rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Chatham was gorgeous. Whale watching was brilliant and very lucky to see 7 whales, the beaches are stunning with pure white sand
On first arrival we were treated as if nothing was too much trouble. Andrea spent time guiding us around their beautifully decorated lounge areas and breakfast room and shown to our room, again beautifully decorated. Breakfasts were a delight, home cooked, with specials of the day, with tea, coffee available during the day with home baked treats in the afternoon. David and Andrea were very knowledgable on where to go through out Cape cod. We cannot rate the Inn highly enough.