Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

The best B&Bs of our New England fall trip

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Loved it ! The room, the breakfast, the inn keepers. All exceptional. Would definantly recommend as well as come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fulda

Hübsches romantisches Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Die Ausstattung, der liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmer. Das Haus, der Wintergarten.
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu allen Stränden, und Ausflugszielen auf der Insel.
Ein kleines, aber sehr feines Hotel, stilvoll, romantisch eingerichtet. Von den Inhabern mit viel Liebe geführt. Alle Zimmer mit viel Geschmack und allem Komfort. Das Frühstück war ein Traum! Täglich wechselndes amerikanisches Frühstück, das von Andrea und David zubereitet und im Wintergarten serviert wurde. We loved it . Badetasche, Handtücher, Strandstühle und Sonnenschirm wurden kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Jeden Tag bekamen wir neue Tipps für Sehenswertes in der Umgebung. Uns bleibt der 7-tägige Aufenthalt ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxford, uk

A lovely inn

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Everything.... Character, charm, accommodation, hosts
Cons: Nothing
We were relaxed and had a wonderful stay. Very comfortable beds and delicious breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anton Caspersenfrom København

Det perfekte B&B på Cape Cod

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det mest fantastiske B&B på Cape Cod, med et særdeles behageligt værtspar, der gjorde alt for, at man kunne føle sig bedst tilpas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Authentic Cape Cod

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Charming B&B. Authentic Cape Cod experience. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was particularly outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louis Kfrom Austin

Nice B&B option on the Cape

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
B&Bs are not my preferred form of travel but the owners were very accessable and helpful. Umbrellas, towels, and beach chairs were available for use. Check-in was a breeze. Room was clean, comforatable, and quiet. Downsides were that bathrooms were small and room not ready until 3PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juliafrom oxford. uk

Quaint American inn

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: We were treated as personal guests without being intrusive. The breakfasts were the best we'd ever had, all home cooked to order. Beautiful rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Chatham was gorgeous. Whale watching was brilliant and very lucky to see 7 whales, the beaches are stunning with pure white sand
On first arrival we were treated as if nothing was too much trouble. Andrea spent time guiding us around their beautifully decorated lounge areas and breakfast room and shown to our room, again beautifully decorated. Breakfasts were a delight, home cooked, with specials of the day, with tea, coffee available during the day with home baked treats in the afternoon. David and Andrea were very knowledgable on where to go through out Cape cod. We cannot rate the Inn highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kirstyfrom Scotland

Look no further

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Chatham is a charming unspoilt seaside town with fabulous beaches and loads of wonderful eateries. It is a great base from which to explore Cape Cod.
I could not recommend the Chatham Gables Inn more highly. Andrea and David were fabulous hosts (and cooked up the most splendid breakfast treats each morning) and their accommodation was wonderfully comfortable. You need look no further for a place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pablofrom Fort Lauderdale

Very nice bed and breakfast...close to everything.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
From beginning to end the owners were very hospitable. I felt like I was always at home. The breakfast in the morning was great! Overall this place was beautiful, quaint, close to everything and the owners were the best! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and we will definitely return.