Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from NJ

Good value

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay...easy access to street from 1st floor and a nice restaurant across the street. Couldn't sample the breakfast as it was late for a duck hunter at 7 AM, but there were breakfast sandwiches to buy which worked well at 4:30 AM. Will be going back in Jan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only complaint was the pool water was too cold. Otherwise everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicky from Longmeadow MA

Just fine

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the Clarion for one night just to get away. It was fine. No frills. Clean enough. Nothing fancy, nothing objectionable. May or may not stay here again. It was convenient for what we wanted to do. I didn't use the pool, but it looked nice. Staff was friendly. I would say if you get a good price, then it would be worthwhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from new york

Good location in cape.

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The staff,location and rom rate.
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean.The beds were comfortable. We were close to everything (food,gas etc.). The tv was good and offered many channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from MA

Convenient to beaches, dining and shopping

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness, outdoor pool and staff
Location: Good restaurants nearby. Plenty of beaches just minutes away.
On the Cape for a wedding and I was looking for a clean, quiet place to stay near the event, which I found at the Clarion. The staff was courteous and efficient at check-in. They were even more accommodating when I called from my room a while later asking to move my room due to a loud crowd in the room next to mine. They quickly provided me with an upgrade at no charge to a room at the back of the hotel in the corner. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. The cleaning staff was friendly, thorough and efficient. A great place to stay and I will certainly be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon from New Orleans, La.

Nice Hotel Just Down the Road from Main Street

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Indoor Pool and the Location.
Location: Located a short distance from Main Street Hyannis which has many small shops, the Cape Cod Duck Tour and Gringo's Restaurant (great-Native Steamers).
Room was clean and comfortable with an indoor swimming pool that was very nice. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew B. from Springfield, MA

Good basic hotel for the money

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not super fancy, but just the right amount of amenities for a short two day stay. Indoor pool was clean and well maintained and the breakfast buffet was convenient and adequate. Be aware that if you stay on the ground floor, you will hear the footsteps of the people above you very clearly.