Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I stayed there for one night with a couple of friends. It was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blackstone, Ma.01504

Recent Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, comfortable bed(s). Pool amazingly clear, morning Breakfast more than expected for free.
Location: Cape Cod, what is there not to do. Although it was off season, still had a wonderful weekend.
Nothing to say but totaly awesome. It was more than our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The pool. The staff. The location of our room.
It was a great winter get away. The pool was warm and ideal for children.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

FIX YOUR HEATERS

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The pool. I woill only go in the Summer now.
Cons: Fix the heat
Location: I normally go in July. Not to many things were open.
We arrived just after 9 pm. First the TV in one room wouldnt change chanels. Someone had to come up. We had connecting rooms. The heaters kept shutting off. The room was cold, after about an hour and a half we made them change our rooms. The maintenance guy had no idea what he was talking about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dennisport,ma.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: most convenient for all cape activities
We stayed there during our big storm and the loss of power at home...the entire staff was wonderful and did everything to make us comfortable..definitely will recommend to everyone....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom boston

good experience -heating system going on and off a

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: staff and convenieince
Cons: heating /AC system --on and off all night
Location: family close by
Stayed there many times -nice staff -coffee early in the morning with newspapers is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Connecticut

Get away

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! Would go back again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not pleasant

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old and dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA resident

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Cons: Paint was needed in guest rooms.
Location: Good location, near attractions. Very convenient, especially in the off season.
Location was very good. Near all attractions. Hotel rooms need an update, paint, etc. Hot breakfast option was excellent and a nice addition to the amenities at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston area

A good motel/resort

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Hard to say.
Location: This mid-Cape location allowed access east and west. Since I was there after Columbus Day, the horrid Route 28 traffic gridlock was a thing of the pas
This place is impressive in the considerations it shows its guests. My air conditioner unit was not operating and I was transferred to a nearby room with a chorus of apologies and concern for my comfort. Very considerate and concerned. The amenities were all provided with efficiency and courtesy.