Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and run down

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing! Was like being In a nightmare.
Cons: Clean up the place. Needs to be renovated and dog smell removed. Have stayed in other places with the dog but nothing like this dirty and smelly!
Location: We just stayed over night and left first thing in the morning.
Terrible. Smelled! We stayed in a room with our dog who is clean!!! This place was smelly and smelled like a dog had just peed there! Cracked walls around the heater was COLD air and its January!!!! Very cold out side. Walk way was not shoveled to the door. Very unpleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Emmaus PA

Good location downtown, close to everything.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast room. Checkout was not until 11am. Very nice to have time to sleep in, have breakfast, and check out on time. Internet was good
Cons: Hot tub not working.
Location: Nantucket ferry was close. Shopping downtown was fun and interesting.
Rom was adequate, breakfast room was fantastic. Huge room, fresh fruit, good variety, commercial size waffle iron where you could make your own. Variety of breakfast cereals, bagels, and breads, sausage patties and eggs. Staff helpful and pleasant. Disappointing that hot tub was out of order. Pool was large and very nice. Did not use sauna.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lindafrom New Jersey

hotel stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our hotel stay was very nice and relaxing . This hotel is quiet. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: lots of restaurants and bars
just a night stay- perfect location ================================
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Not worth the price at all.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Despite not so clean room the sheets were nice and clean.
Room was dirty with smelly stains on the carpet, bugs in the room, and peeling moldy wall paper in the bathroom, along WITH SHAKY-MOVING TOILET. Dirty torn out with holes window drapes.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will never stay there again...

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldnt even sleep because they put us on ground level. Double charged me for hotel room!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom White Plains

Not terrible, but close

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay. Moderately tacky. We stayed only as they allowed our dog to stay with us. We'll not be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Dirty and old hotel I stayed ever. Hair dryer wasn't working, and all other appliances in my room were falling in part.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marinofrom Montreal

Fair -

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
August 27 - 31 Our beds were clean but the room overall was not & room was small, A/C ok but slept with patio door open. Well overpriced for overall property which needs to be maintained better. Breakfast was included and was varied. Staff is attentive when asked. Would not be my 1st choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com