Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Great hotel staff! Very conveniently located next to the mall and other shopping areas. I would highly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 17, 2014
A very pleasing and comfortable stay. I will return for the experience again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
would stay with them again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed from North Andover

Spacious rooms

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family of 4 was very comfortable in the two queen beds in our room. The mall was right next door. This was very convenient on the one rainy day during our 4 day stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the mall, the airport and ferries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Taunton, MA

Nice hotel. Very quiet. Great staff.

Posted May 19, 2014
Great stay. Bed a little hard but over all great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by keerthy from michigan

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 14, 2014
Stayed with kids and liked the place,asked for microwave in room got it promptly ,gym was functional and useful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice during a snow storom.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
We enjoyed our stay until the hockey teams (age 8 & 9) moved in. They raced up and down yelling until after 12 am. When, I assume some parents arrived or the hotel personnel arrived. Really ruin an otherwise enjoyable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hyannis Courtyard by Marriott as your choice of lodging . We truly apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that you would give us another try in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Need better snow removal

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking lot icy fell and entrance needed better snow removal