Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Not worth it in my opinion for all the hype

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Checked in and was definitely frowned at for booking through Expedia. Was given a room at the furthest side of property that thanks to position required walking through muddy yard to get to. Had a view of a community parking lot. Room was small. Too small. Was basically a doorway and the bed which was not comfortable and NOT a queen. Shower stall was a ridiculously small corner unit with no place to store toiletries or washcloth. When checking out asked about room category and was told that's what online booking clients received in that category and what I could expect for $119 a night. Pointed out I paid $170 and was told they would "look into it! moved to Benchmark Inn for same price and got three times the space and a fireplace and was allowed to park on property while CP made me move to a town lot and walk back to properly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilton CT

Excellent service and food

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location: Its location is nearby to shops, bikes and Pilgrim's monument, making it very convenient.
We really enjoyed the cocktail hour offering and the full service breakfast was awesome. The mineral bath, sauna and steam room are totally relaxing. We took advantage of a package to combine dinner and massages for one great rate -- excellent program.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crowne Pointe - VERY COSY!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Staff very professional and the hotel tasteful and handsome.
Cons: all good!
We had a nice visit - treated very nicely, wine and cheese plates, shown to room, breakfast made to order all included. Staff was perfect. The room cosy and well appointed. I really like coming here OFF SEASON. It feels like my place, not crowded and more managable as a tourist. I come from an hour away from the Cape to enjoy the nature and Ptown when it is quiet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Nantucket

Worst stay ever

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was tiny. The front desk clerk was rude because we booked on hotels .com. We left and checked into a Hilton in hyannis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Wrong time of year

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Was very nice. wrong time of year not a lot open but still give it a high 4
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fitchburg, MA

Marvelous winter get-a-way

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The customer service was an A+, cleanliness, food, lovely room and the ability to pamper yourself right on sight.
Cons: I really can't think of anything.
Location: The location was perfect for what I wanted. I am an artist and was there to photograph sand dunes and it was the perfect location.
My daughter and I stayed there and took advantage of the great dinner and spa deal. The Inn staff were wonderful. The dinner in their restaurant was spectacular! We also enjoyed the wine and cheese hour. I would definitely recommend this to a friend and will stay there again. Bobby gave an excellent deep tissue massage!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod MA

Can't wait to visit again!

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: This was one of the most relaxing hotels I have ever stayed in. I wished we could have stayed another night.
Cons: There was a gutter/rain spout outside the bedroom window and constant dripping sound woke me at 6am. I could not get back to sleep.
Location: Great location. lots of shopping, waterfront and pier if it was not such a nasty evening for weather and not a holiday.
The Inn was located next to the Pilgrim Monument, which is covered in lights for the holiday season, and the reason for our visit. We are residents of Cape Cod and do not usually stay locally (within 100 miles of home) but wanted to see the Monument lighting we had read about for so many years. The night was terrible, 50 mph wind and torrential rain. We arrived about 9pm, as my husband and I both had to work that day. The manager showed us to our room and we were completely surprised, a fireplace, Keurig coffee maker, and matching robes. The bed was extra firm and had ample pillows. We were delighted to see that dinner was still being served and Wednesday had a buy 1 get 1 Entrée special. We told Tom, the desk manager we would like to eat, so he let us settle in and said hurry back to the lobby/restaurant as it was almost closing time. We were delighted to have a table across from the lighted monument (indoors!) wonderful food and fabulous service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Perfect Cape Cod Experience

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Lovely bed and breakfast in a great location. Located near all the main attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russellfrom Greenport

The perfect ptown getaway!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay! What a great value with hot breakfast & luxurious spa facilities! And a perfect location within walking distance to the center of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com