Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janet from rhode island

Everything nice except for pool issue.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Very nice staff. Rooms clean and comfortable. Vine restaurant for breakfast very good. But we chose this hotel specifically so our grandchildren would be able to swim in the indoor pool during a particularly frigid winter. The pool was closed for maintenance during our first full day there and would not be fixed until 4:00 the following day. Arrangements were made with a neighboring hotel to accommodate this.However within 10 minutes of our arrival they closed their pool also. The front desk(specifically Bill) was most sympathetic and gave us a generous refund on our bill. I would recommend this hotel on that fact alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from l boston ma

Romantic Winter getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Beautiful hotel. Nicely renovated. This was a romantic weekend getaway; however a hockey tournament was in town and lots of hockey players and their families were booked as well. The staff was able to accommodate our request and moved us to quieter part of the hotel. Great cookies and nice bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Very clean with nice bed linens. Very close t all hyannis has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great except for one thing...

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Cons: building security
Staff were great. Was greeted by name as I came to check in. I was the last one left to check in so he had a good idea but I was like, wow! Room was great, clean, comfortable. Dinner was awesome. Gym was terrific. Only issue was that the exit door nearest my room did not lock. And it even sort of stayed ajar slightly, almost inviting someone who didn't belong there to come on inside and poke around. I never mentioned it to the staff but should have, though I am sure it is well known by its condition. Other than that, great place to stay on business. If you were on vacation I think you would want something closer to the action or to the water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Noisy

Posted Jan 28, 2014
The room that was given to us was above the fitness center where at an early time of the morning you hear loud blaring music from the spin class and aerobics class. At night until midnight or so you hear the airplanes across the road. The pool had an oil sheen on it and was not clean and available to swim. The room however was great and clean. Although I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimberly bishop from Center Conway

Amazing

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the best places I ever stayed at. The service....AWESOME! The rooms... AMAZING! I have never been to a place where every employee you walk by says "hi" or "hello" I would stay at no other place when I go,back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from East Derry, NH

close to everything you need

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a Hilton honors member, I was treated perfectly. I should ad , that I had almost completed my check in before I mentioned my honors status and that the greeting and check The check in process was nothing short of exceptional. The room was immaculate and all the interior from the hallways to the entrance way were as well maintained as one would expect. A perfect overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Cambridge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maureen from Massachusetts

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious, clean and comfortable. Location was perfect for us. Enjoyed the jet tub.