Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnighter

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Location: Gourmet Brunch, Main street, Hyannia
clean, well-appointed. older building modernized very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hôtel avec la qualité du label Hilton

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Proximité des restaurants de Hyannis Lits et linge de chambre de haut standing Qualité de service sous label Hilton Personnel accueillant Prix
Cons: (Aucun)
Location: Point de chute idéal pour découvrir Cape Cod : très central et à proximité des restaurants pour déjeuner/dîner.
J'ai réservé dans cet hôtel pour redécouvrir Cape Cod l'espace d'un week-end hivernal (février 2015). Hyannis offre un point de chute intéressant, du fait de son emplacement sur la route pour venir/rentrer à Boston et pour son offre de restaurants. La localisation, la qualité de la chambre et le standing général de l'hôtel en faisaient un rapport qualité/prix très intéressant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front deck could not find my reservation.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The food at our banquet was very good.
The front deck guy could not find our reservation. He kept asking me all kinds of questions and shaking his head, "nop you don't have a reservation". After about 15 minutes, he said oh, I found it. Told him I am a Hilton member, No response, just gave us the keys, finally, and said the elevators are down that way. Terrible first impression! The room temperature control was broken, and the room smelled of heavy perfume.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write and for sharing your feedback with us. Please accept our apologies for the disappointing check-in experience and guest room issues. We have shared your feedback with our team and hope that you might consider giving us another try in the future so that we can do our utmost to show you the quality hospitality you deserve.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Generally ok but no ventilation

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok overall, but there was NO ventilation in the bathroom so the stench in the bathroom permeated throughout the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Very Nice

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Add a microwave to the rooms
Location: Near good food places, and in the center of everything.
Our stay at the Double Tree by Hilton was a very enjoyable one. We were treated well and kindly. The lotion and other toiletries were very high quality. The bathroom space was also exceptionally large compared to past hotels. The gym was also the best one we have ever been to in a hotel. There were trainers for every activity and lots of equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom CT

Excellent Staff Makes For A Great Stay!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here on a quick get away for two, and we were incredibly pleased. The front desk staff was amazingly helpful, the grounds are incredibly clean, and the room was sparkling. My only suggestion for future stays would be to move to the second floor, or pick a room that's not right by the back entrance, as that seemed to have alot of foot traffic at night. Otherwise everything was incredibly clean, the bathroom was sparkling and well stocked, and the room was inviting and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katefrom boston

safe port in the storm

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was stuck inI Hyannis due to weather since all transportation was cancelled to Nantucket on Thanksgiving eve. The hotel was a nice safe retreat for the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com