Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnighter

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Location: Gourmet Brunch, Main street, Hyannia
clean, well-appointed. older building modernized very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hôtel avec la qualité du label Hilton

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Proximité des restaurants de Hyannis Lits et linge de chambre de haut standing Qualité de service sous label Hilton Personnel accueillant Prix
Cons: (Aucun)
Location: Point de chute idéal pour découvrir Cape Cod : très central et à proximité des restaurants pour déjeuner/dîner.
J'ai réservé dans cet hôtel pour redécouvrir Cape Cod l'espace d'un week-end hivernal (février 2015). Hyannis offre un point de chute intéressant, du fait de son emplacement sur la route pour venir/rentrer à Boston et pour son offre de restaurants. La localisation, la qualité de la chambre et le standing général de l'hôtel en faisaient un rapport qualité/prix très intéressant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front deck could not find my reservation.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The food at our banquet was very good.
The front deck guy could not find our reservation. He kept asking me all kinds of questions and shaking his head, "nop you don't have a reservation". After about 15 minutes, he said oh, I found it. Told him I am a Hilton member, No response, just gave us the keys, finally, and said the elevators are down that way. Terrible first impression! The room temperature control was broken, and the room smelled of heavy perfume.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Very Nice

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Add a microwave to the rooms
Location: Near good food places, and in the center of everything.
Our stay at the Double Tree by Hilton was a very enjoyable one. We were treated well and kindly. The lotion and other toiletries were very high quality. The bathroom space was also exceptionally large compared to past hotels. The gym was also the best one we have ever been to in a hotel. There were trainers for every activity and lots of equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawnfrom Warrenton VA

Quick stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
went one evening for business, I did not use any amenities so only needed a clean room, comfortable bed for the evening. It met my needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Mission Viejo, CA

Relaxing

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Get Away!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent, nothing really to cite a complaint about. I did not feel the quality of the room matched the price I paid for it. However service was excellent albeit slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex, Clive and Maxfrom London UK

Perfect point to visit Cape Cod areas

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely stay and great staff. Location was not very pretty, but the hotel was a little oasis and perfect to go anywhere. Across the airport - don't let that put you off - you can't hear a thing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Dillsburg pa

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs a hot tub... Fitness center is fantastic as is the pool... Complimentary bfast would be nice