Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Very Nice

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Add a microwave to the rooms
Location: Near good food places, and in the center of everything.
Our stay at the Double Tree by Hilton was a very enjoyable one. We were treated well and kindly. The lotion and other toiletries were very high quality. The bathroom space was also exceptionally large compared to past hotels. The gym was also the best one we have ever been to in a hotel. There were trainers for every activity and lots of equipment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent, nothing really to cite a complaint about. I did not feel the quality of the room matched the price I paid for it. However service was excellent albeit slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex, Clive and Maxfrom London UK

Perfect point to visit Cape Cod areas

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely stay and great staff. Location was not very pretty, but the hotel was a little oasis and perfect to go anywhere. Across the airport - don't let that put you off - you can't hear a thing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Dillsburg pa

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs a hot tub... Fitness center is fantastic as is the pool... Complimentary bfast would be nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Hicksville,Ny

doubletree

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel Pool was great as was fitness center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Melrose, MA

Great Holiday weekend

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet time was great. Hotel gym was used for the morning spin classes. The pools busy but accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda kempfrom North adams, ma.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The handicap bathroom needs a shower chair. My husband is in a wheelchair & couldn't use the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Erfaren service

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allt fungerade utmärkt möjligen beroende på att personalens medelålder varv ovanligt hög. Erfarenhet av service som gjorde att vi trivdes utmärkt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome