Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nicely remodeled, comfortable room
Cons: The breakfast was low effort and not very good.
Location: Bike rentals up the road, great restaurants and shops very close, ferry within easy walking distance.
The hotel sits above a restaurant, which never got too loud when we wanted to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the location. We could walk everywhere.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
It was very laid back. Room was a bit small but very clean and the bethroom was great. We did think when we made the. Reservation it came with breakfast and that wasn't the case. We loved the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Comfortable accommodations and very convenient to all the places we wanted to go in downtown Provincetown. Very friendly and helpful staff as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the Middle

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pros: The bathroom was modern and cute.
Cons: Room seemed slightly dirty because of worn chairs and carpet.
Location: Great location. Right in the middle of everything.
Great location. Odd staff experience as not designed around the inn at all but all the restaurant. When we walked up to the hotel we didn't know where to go. the restaurant hostess "checked" us in. unsure of how "check out" so left keys with dishwasher downstairs. May be helpful to have a front desk for inn guests. Also loud at night because of the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looks right out onto Commerical Street.

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Above a restaurant
Location: Right in the heart of town
Our window looked right down onto Commercial Street and had a view of the ocean right in the heart of town. I did not know till I got there that the rooms are right above a restaurant with plates clinging and patrons laughing. I am a heavy sleeper so didn't bother me, but it can get loud. The staff was always around and as helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emelia P

Getaway by the water and center of town

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was awesome, welcoming and really cute place with beautfiul water views and steps away from sights, restaurants and beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan

Great Location

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the Wood Cove room. We stayed in October, there was no breakfast. The restaurant downstairs was open and quite busy for lunch and dinner. Maybe they could have offered a burger or something in place of the breakfast. The room was clean. We were there for two nights and no one came to clean our room. It's in a great spot right right on Commercial Street, the parking is a plus, one spot per room and it's in the back of the building on the side street. For the price it's a pretty good place to stay. We will probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen

Great Location, not a lot of service

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
We spent one night at the Enzo. The manager let us check in early, which was very nice, but I think it was mostly due to the fact there were not a lot of people staying there. Of course it was in October, the very end of the season. Our room was small, but clean and nicely updated, which was not our experience at other places in Ptown. The shower and bathroom were amazing and the highlight of the room. The house is very well located in the heart of Ptown and within walking distance to everything. We had difficulty with getting the heat to turn on and getting the tv to work. After about 30 minutes I was able to get the tv to work, but we never got the heat to turn on... Of course there is no on site staff or front desk to call. So instead we hoped everyone else had heat and some would drift into our room. We were ok for the one night. The place seems to me to mostly be about the resteraunt and bar with a few extra rooms to rent. On the weekend you will hear music from the grotto bar playing, and they are back early the next morning to setup for lunch. Overall I would probably stay there again if I could get the right place... Purely for the location and the awesome shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sweetestbaboon from Princeton Jct.

Delightful & fabulous...

Posted Aug 14, 2012
I have taken my lovely bride to Provincetown for many, many years now, starting when we were dating, now almost every year for our anniversary (16 years & counting!), & Enzo is by far our favorite place to rest, relax, sleep, & canoodle. The rooms are a nice size (& oh-so-tasteful!), the bathrooms are by far the best (& cleanest!) in Provincetown, the service is wonderful (& non-obtrusive), & the location cannot be beat. Innkeeper & fabulous person Jennifer is accommodating & thoughtful. After trying many different places in Cape Cod, Enzo is beyond compare. Simply enough, it is the perfect Provincetown B&B & you should look no further than this delightful abode for your stay in this equally delightful town...