Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek from Toluca Lake

Amazing place BUT owner did not include breakfast

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for one night during our annual trip to Provincetown, as our time share wasn't ready for one more day. It was great, right in the heart of the P-Town shopping trip and room was new, bed comfy and staff even stopped me as I forgot my phone in the room when we left. THE ONLY issue is that hotels.com listed it as having FREE breakfast BUT when we checked in and asked what time breakfast was the owner of the place said it was not included as she was charging way too little for the room for the time of year it was and that she would lose money if she gave us free breakfast!? WOW? really? Sad because we ate dinner here many times in the past during our annual trip, you would think that they would let breakfast slide one night so THIS part of their cutomer service sucked! They should not advertise on hotels.com that breakfast was free if it was not. I usually argue things like this BUT I was tired so I let it go BUT just be warned.... it amazing place and you'll love it BUT get ready to pay for breakfast. As a last "haha" to the owner we thanked her for her time when we left BUT ate breakfast across the street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from framingham,a

weekend in P town

Posted Dec 15, 2014
great view of harbor and across the street frpm our favorite bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

In the middle of it all

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Everything you need for a great weekend is in this hotel. Clean hotel. Perfect location. The manager is lovely too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: For those of us who like fresh air; windows that stay up and do not need to be supported by a make-do device. We used a water pitcher.
Location: Centrally located on Commercial near to everything.
Very small room; small bath but nice shower. There was no hotel staff; chambermaid only. Room on not facing Commercial street but was noisy until the restaurants/bars closed about 1:30 am.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Dallas

VERY LOUD

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
My room was very loud and the music from the bar was played until 1am every night and was extremely loud. I would not recommend this place if your wanting to relaxing. Also I paid $100 extra per night by booking the through hotels.com. I didn't find this out until I got my invoice which showed my room rate was $150 (scratched out) when I paid $250.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlie from Massachusetts

Provincetown Carnival

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for one night for Provincetown Carnival. It was perfect because it was within the center of town, but it was too pricey, and not worth it. The room wasn't as clean as I hoped it would be. There were stains on the sheets, and the bathroom floor was dirty. The hotel offered a complimentary continental breakfast, but when when we arrived for breakfast at 9:30am, there was no orange juice, bagels or muffins. I would not stay stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nicely remodeled, comfortable room
Cons: The breakfast was low effort and not very good.
Location: Bike rentals up the road, great restaurants and shops very close, ferry within easy walking distance.
The hotel sits above a restaurant, which never got too loud when we wanted to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lance from Orlando

Enzo a success

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
Room was small, but very nice. Very convenient acces to all of the action and easy access in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob from Boston, MA

Great Getaway

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Had a really great time. While the rooms are small, the bathroom shower was awesome and the location is amazing - right in the center of town and convenient to everything. It was a little hard to know where to check in, but after that the service was terrific - they let us check in early (because our room was ready) and park our car as we needed. I would most definitely come back another time!