Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be renovated

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Clean hotel but needs to be renovated. Price is high given the hotel condition
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philippe G from France

Sans prétention

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Conforme à l'annonce. Assez moche mais pratique. Un motel ordinaire. Petit Dej inclus (bonne surprise, ce n'était pas annoncé)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel waar je niets van hoeft te verwachten

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Toen we uitcheckten
Location: Cape cod op zich is een aanrader
Staat van het hotel is slecht, achterstallig onderhoud. Kamers zien er netjes uit maar erg vies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by William from Copenhagen

Fint hotel til overnatning på farten

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Service er god, morgenmad helt fin og ligger klods op ad et mall for evt shopping. Til prisen for en overnatning på vej til Cape Cod er hotellet helt fint. Der var rent og pænt og ingen mærkelige lugte :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Free WiFi and breakfast! The hotel is located in a very convenient place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Kentucky

Clean and worked well

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice folks at the front office. Rennovations start this fall and it will a very nice stay next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zach from NY

Great value

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our stay at this days inn. The only reason that I booked this hotel was because of all of the good reviews that were given. Thankfully, the staff really lives up to their great reputation. The front desk employees gave us the most enjoyable experience from the time we walked in until the time we checked out. The location is nearly perfect being directly next to the cape cod mall, and about 10-15 mins away from the beautiful Craigville beach. For the price that we paid for our stay, we were very pleased with this hotel, and will be staying here again next time we visit the cape.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

good access from the highway .

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Easy to book, good pricing ( compared to some of the larger chains) Good value for the price.
Location: Easy to get to route 6A and Route 38. You have to go south of the Rotary to get to the downtown and port area. Near shopping and lots of Restraunts.
Check in was fine, we were able to drop off our bags early - shortly after 12 noon. Breakfast was basic, but good - would have been nice to have one meat available. Offering consisted of Bread for toasting, a nice selection of pastries and fruit, coffee and juices, scrambled eggs and pancakes. Dining Room was clean, and not busy when we were in around 8am July 3rd. We parked right outside our sliding door on the first floor, so loading and unloading our vehicle was very accommodating. Staff were very polite.