Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pool is great for family's No child pool but pool has section where it goes from 2'-4'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Very comfortable hotel on the Cape

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Staff!
Cons: Could use some updating but not substantial.
Location: Great spot on the upper cape between Orleans and Wellfleet where there are not very many options.
The hotel is very comfortable though probably could use some updating. The staff was really helpful and friendly and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach, 5 min drive.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Cannot beat location! Nice clean room and bathroom, courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allemannfrom Zurich

Cape Code Trip

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a gorgeous family hotel for our vacation in New England
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lutz-Hagenfrom Grünendeich

Zimmerwahl beachten!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beim Buchen ist Vorsicht geboten, es gibt Zimmer nach außen und Zimmer mit Fenster zum Pool gerichtet. Letztere sind auf Grund hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit kaum zu ertragen, zumal die Klimaanlagen sehr laut sind. Nachdem wir also ohne Probleme in ein äußeres Zimmer ziehen konnten, war dieses Hotel mit seinen tollen Betten und der Aussattung und dem guten Restaurant sehr angenehm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester NY

Lovely stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Our only complaint is that the bathtub drain took 20 minutes to empty the tub after my kids had their bath. Also, be aware that there is no elevator to the second floor so if you have a heavy suitcase, you might have a schlep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Beds, Nice location, Easy Access to be

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful little hotel that is within a short distance to Nauset Light and its beach. Comfortable beds and the most comfortable comforter I have ever had the pleasure to use. On the minus side, the air-conditioner is a tad loud and the ir is a certain mustiness smell in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rose Fasanofrom Wolcott, CT

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel very clean. Service was awesome. Food Fantastic. But most of allI would like to take this opportunity to say that my husband and I got back to our room Saturday night.I feeling tired removed my Diamond earrings and placed them on my night stand instead of in there original box. Sunday we checked out and didn't realize I left the earrings. I called the Hotel frantically, explaining what happened. Staff went above and beyond. One earring was found by cleaning staff and the other was found on the floor with flash lights the following day by the other staff. I cant thank the staff enough for the HONESTY and the efforts they took to find my earrings. I will be forever grateful. I have no doubt this is the hotel we will be staying for our next Cape Cod trip. BTW...it was our 28th Wedding Anniversary weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com