Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Our stay was very great, wonderful and very memorable for my entire family that includes my wife, 3 boys and mother-in-law.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Super friendly staff. Lots of amenities. Beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Very friendly water front resort

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Seems somewhat new and in great shape.
Cons: Clean up the geese poo.
Location: Main Street is a few minute drive from Green Harbor, and has several stores and restaurants. The restaurants near the Ferry were very good.
The resort staff was very friendly. We stayed in a townhouse. It was very clean, and in excellent shape. New grill on the deck. Great view of the Ocean. The townhouse attached to ours was vacant, which was very nice, as the decks are basically together. The pool was nice and warm and clean. The miniature golf was in great shape. We did not use the row boats on site, as they were in bad shape and you have to walk through lots of geese poo to get there. There was not a couch in the townhouse, but really no room for one, but would have been nice to have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place! Close to the beach. Great Scenery!

Posted May 20, 2015
We enjoyed our few days there so much, we want to go back as soon as we can! The place is very clean and has everything you need!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elaine from New York

Cape Cod Vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean & tidy. Staff was very helpful with things to do and places to go. Townhouse had wonderful view of ocean. Short walk to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J&K2265 from Australia

Wonderful place

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
We used this resort as a base to explore Cape Cod and could not have chosen better. Our beachside, 2 storey, one bedroom accommodation (2 double beds) was roomy and extremely comfortable and well equipped with stunning views out across Green Harbour and Nantucket Sound. The grounds were meticulously maintained, the room service staff were superb and the office staff were the type front desk people every resort wished they had. As a constructive suggestion to other guests , the pull down, double bed, downstairs would provide for additional guests but would make the kitchen/living area cramped when down. Very highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Jupiter, FL

Great place to stay!!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
They were very accommodating throughout our stay. This is not a regular hotel, but cottages which we preferred. The place was roomy and clean and better than we expected. Our room was cleaned every day. When we visit the area again, we will definitely book with this resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great room, small, but great for a couple and had a great view. The people were friendly and helpful. They have free wifi and nice amenities as well as a kitchenette with silverware and pots/ pans. It is a perfect little getaway from the city, we will be going back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western mass

Good for all

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Sadly, it rained both days we were here. Heated outdoor pool, bikes, canoes, and a small mini golf available but the rain didn't quit. Hyannis near by and a quaint main street. Sweet bungalow that could have fit 4 of bringing the kids. Calm bay water to enjoy also.