Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great room, small, but great for a couple and had a great view. The people were friendly and helpful. They have free wifi and nice amenities as well as a kitchenette with silverware and pots/ pans. It is a perfect little getaway from the city, we will be going back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western mass

Good for all

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Sadly, it rained both days we were here. Heated outdoor pool, bikes, canoes, and a small mini golf available but the rain didn't quit. Hyannis near by and a quaint main street. Sweet bungalow that could have fit 4 of bringing the kids. Calm bay water to enjoy also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Service was wonferful. It was my frist time to cape cod and the staff took their time to assist me and give me directions and suggestions. It was also nice having a minature golf course, heated pool, and beach access. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. Cal.

Great beach access.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Plenty of room. Great facilities - canoeing, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala FL

Beautiful place with private beach

Posted Sep 14, 2014
We rented 1 bdrm townhouse, murphy bed dwnstrs,2 queen upstrs. 1.5 baths. Beautiful views from our porch. Great place for that am cup of coffee. Full kitchen equipped with everything I needed to prepare fresh seafood dinner from the local fish mkt. We'll be back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel with own beach. Highly recommend.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Very good hotel with own beach. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russia

Nice hotel near water, quiet.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: warm water in the swimming pool, fully equipped kitchen, king size bed
Cons: to install a changing room and a rest room on the beach
Location: near Hyannis port, easy to go to Nantucket and Martha's vineyards
Quiet hotel near the ocean edge, there is a private beach equipped with chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would go back!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: updating of the interior a bit.....
Location: You had to take a cab to go out in the evening or drive with your own car. Cab ride was 5 minutes and only 8 $, so very affordable to get to Main Str
I had my family visiting from Germany and we drove up to Cape Cod. The resort is really nice, the staff super friendly and always willing to help. You get your own bbq grill which is great as you do not have to worry about a free grill when you wanted to bbq. the beach is nice and clean and the buildings are right on the waterfront. Our appartment seemed a little older, but very well maintained and very clean. We even had a dishwasher which came in handy as we cooked a lot at home. This is a place I would definitely recommend and go back to again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leslie from Tulsa, OK

great location & staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't say enough good things. This was our first time on the Cape, and we didn't know what to expect. The location was ideal - minutes from Hyannis (we took the ferry to Nantucket) and a short drive to other parts of the Cape. We enjoyed the Yarmouth area as well, especially when we biked around town on bikes provided by the resort! The staff was incredibly helpful & accommodating, giving us restaurant & entertainment questions, and they could not have been more pleasant to talk to. The room was incredibly clean & spotless, and the entire resort was enjoyable. The only complaint we had at all was the bed sheets were a little scratchy, but we would still go back!