Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elainefrom New York

Cape Cod Vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean & tidy. Staff was very helpful with things to do and places to go. Townhouse had wonderful view of ocean. Short walk to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J&K2265from Australia

Wonderful place

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used this resort as a base to explore Cape Cod and could not have chosen better. Our beachside, 2 storey, one bedroom accommodation (2 double beds) was roomy and extremely comfortable and well equipped with stunning views out across Green Harbour and Nantucket Sound. The grounds were meticulously maintained, the room service staff were superb and the office staff were the type front desk people every resort wished they had. As a constructive suggestion to other guests , the pull down, double bed, downstairs would provide for additional guests but would make the kitchen/living area cramped when down. Very highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Jupiter, FL

Great place to stay!!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were very accommodating throughout our stay. This is not a regular hotel, but cottages which we preferred. The place was roomy and clean and better than we expected. Our room was cleaned every day. When we visit the area again, we will definitely book with this resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great room, small, but great for a couple and had a great view. The people were friendly and helpful. They have free wifi and nice amenities as well as a kitchenette with silverware and pots/ pans. It is a perfect little getaway from the city, we will be going back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western mass

Good for all

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Sadly, it rained both days we were here. Heated outdoor pool, bikes, canoes, and a small mini golf available but the rain didn't quit. Hyannis near by and a quaint main street. Sweet bungalow that could have fit 4 of bringing the kids. Calm bay water to enjoy also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

just right

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was just right. very clean and quite. sitting on the beach at night was awesome. italian food just up the street and dunkin donuts nearby.what else do you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Service was wonferful. It was my frist time to cape cod and the staff took their time to assist me and give me directions and suggestions. It was also nice having a minature golf course, heated pool, and beach access. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So. Cal.

Great beach access.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Plenty of room. Great facilities - canoeing, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala FL

Beautiful place with private beach

Posted Sep 14, 2014
We rented 1 bdrm townhouse, murphy bed dwnstrs,2 queen upstrs. 1.5 baths. Beautiful views from our porch. Great place for that am cup of coffee. Full kitchen equipped with everything I needed to prepare fresh seafood dinner from the local fish mkt. We'll be back for sure.