Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heading further onto Cape Cod so great location!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Group of 10 of us stayed, we really liked this hotel, the rooms were great, indoor pool and nice bar with three local Cape Cod beers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The room was large and clean. There is a nice indoor swimming pool with a hot tub. They had a very good breakfast menu. There was a rather limited dinner menu. However, there is shopping and restaurants close by. Activities for the children close by in downtown Hyannis-charter fishing, duck tours,trolley rides, miniature golf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location adequate rooms but small.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: size of rooms
Location: Mall restaurants and golf courses
Enjoyable stay convenient location close to malls and shopping.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kleines Zimmer, Betten zu kurz und viel zu weich

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Viel Geld ausgegeben für vier schlaflose Nächte im kurzen und durchhängenden Bett! Nur ein Fahrstuhl im riesigen Hauptgebäude, um die Koffer zu transportieren. War das einzige Hotel unserer Reise wo wir beim Check out gar nicht erst gefragt wurden wie unser Aufenthalt war - wussten bestimmt warum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mehmetfrom Carthage, NY

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was noisy, I had to call front desk to stop the crazy noise that was coming from upstairs. Front desk person was like a CORRECTIONAL OFFICER with no facial expression not to mention the smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hockeymom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lolly182from Watertown, MA

Comfortable, Clean Room

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Judging from the pictures on Hotels.com, it appeared that the rooms had a small deck. I was disappointed to see that there was no deck. Given that the hotel has an indoor pool, jacuzzi and other amenities, I understand that that can demand a higher price. The condition of the room, however, did not match the price of the room. It was smaller than expected, with a window overlooking the parking lot. I, mistakenly, had in mind that the higher price would offer at least a pool view and included breakfast. Otherwise, the staff were friendly and helpful, the beds comfortable. Overall, and expensive but pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bryanfrom Silver Spring, MD

Third Stay Here. Still Satisfied.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here on two other trips to the Cape, and based on my most recent stay, there will likely be a fourth. I had a loft suite with a balcony. Wonderful. Room is clean, staff are friendly, breakfast is good. In three years I have never eaten lunch or dinner. Sorry. Fitness center is adequate. WiFi is good. Ample parking. Prices are competitive but here you know what you're getting. I don't like mystery. Location is okay. Close to mall, shopping and Main Street Hyannis. When I checked in Kim was having a tough day but she was real doll. Thanks, Kim. See you next year. Room 427 please. : )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com