Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Desk

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Everything was great but the room had no desk. Had to usey laptop on my lap. Otherwise very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great time. Great room, location, jacuzzi. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas Weekend 2014

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Overall experience was terrific, but the only thing to complain about was when we pulled out the sofa bed in our King Suite, their were crumbs and stains on the mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heading further onto Cape Cod so great location!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Group of 10 of us stayed, we really liked this hotel, the rooms were great, indoor pool and nice bar with three local Cape Cod beers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The room was large and clean. There is a nice indoor swimming pool with a hot tub. They had a very good breakfast menu. There was a rather limited dinner menu. However, there is shopping and restaurants close by. Activities for the children close by in downtown Hyannis-charter fishing, duck tours,trolley rides, miniature golf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location adequate rooms but small.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: size of rooms
Location: Mall restaurants and golf courses
Enjoyable stay convenient location close to malls and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margrietfrom Leiden

Goed centraal gelegen hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed centraal gelegen hotel waardoor veel mogelijkheden meerdere plaatsen op Cape Cod te kunne bezichtigen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken Jr.from Mass

Like sleeping in a hallway

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money I paid in October I would have expected more from the room. The hotel staff was excellent but the room was tiny, the mattress was hard as a rock and the pillows were lumpy. I could have lived with the size of the room if it was at least comfortable, I'll be looking elsewhere for my next trip.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com