Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Skipfrom Peabody,MA

Right on the main road

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were newly renovated before our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted May 1, 2014
Worked out perfect, I have guys working in the area and it was a easy ride back and forth to work
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by suefrom RI

Nothing special

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: House cleaning and temp of the pool area and pool
Location: Everything was very close by
Not very clean. Used coffee filter in the coffee pot in the room Beer bottle cap on the floor that my 1yr old brought to me Dead spider floating in the pool Pool towels were not much bigger than a hand towel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deefrom Spfld mass

Great place

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my 3rd year staying here and they all are so nice and friendly. Any problems they are quick to fix anything. Handicap access to the pool and spa. I booked again before I left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Dunnfrom N.Y.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I suggest that the office post hours from 8am as 7:30 am was not adhered to. It was necessary for me to be somewhere at 8 and so could not wait at door anylonger for breakfast serving....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pow

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rayfrom CT

Reaasonable Cost

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Reasonable cost--cleanliness.
Cons: Make scheduled wake-up calls.
My stay was average to OK as far as price and location are concerned. Room was clean and my only complaint is that my wake-up call for 6 AM never came.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EPMIIfrom Marblehead, MA

EPM - W. Yarmouth

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good off season location for access to cycling ventures. Bed was too soft causing some back problems. Breakfast lacked any protein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Shainafrom torrington CT

great for one or two nights stay

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
stay was ok. beds are comfortable. room was reasonable but smell was bad. carpets were stale. breakfast was barely minimum. overall not a bad stay. good for a short trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com