Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend in hyannis

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Arrived in Hyannis on Nov. 28th, Front desk staff were very friendly. Got to our room. Hallways smelled funny and were cold. ( I think its the cleaning solution they use) Room was good size , looked and smelled clean. When we were ready to open the sofa bed there were no sheets on it or in the closet. Had to call front desk to get it but they Got it to us within 2 minutes. Beds were ok but only had 1 pillow per person and the pillows were very uncomfortable, wish they would have offered at least 2 pillows. Next morning went to breakfast which is right in the pool area. Didn't really like the idea of breakfast being in that area. Breakfast was not very good. A lot of carbs and just some freezing cold boiled eggs which tasted old. No fruits were offered.Coffee was not very good. Pool looked clean and there is a jacuzzi which was good. Was an ok stay but have been in better hotels for the same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Woburn, MA

Met Expectations

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: It was clean, close to downtown
Cons: Start the continental breakfast at 6:30 instead of 7:30
Location: Close to everything, the downtown, the Cape Cod Mall.
We had an excellent time. The hotel was very clean, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the hotel was close to everything. The hotel has a very good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Staff so nice !

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
A friend and I (2 over worked nurses ) needed to get away for a couple of days to de-stress, it was the first time we have been to this hotel. We found the staff unbelievably accommodating and friendly .. the pool and hot tub were very clean as was the area around them. Our rooms were not plush but comfortable and very clean ! The hotel is very close to everything and most within walking distance . We will absolutely return again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Only problem was there wasn't any outlets near the head of the bed. Had to get an extension cord from the front desk. Staff was great. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trieste

BUon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Struttura
Cons: Colazione
Ottima permanenza. Colazione adeguata. Purtroppo mancavano i pancake. Personale accogliente e disponibile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Adequate

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Cons: More electrical outlets near nightstand. A box for key drop-off (since front desk doesn't open until 7:30). HBO & other premium cable would be a plus
Location: Close to a wide variety of downtown bars and restaurants. less than five minutes by car from large resort and conference center.
Good location near center of Hyannis. Helpful staff and high standard of cleanliness. Bed just fine, although pillows were rudimentary. No premium cable, but Wi-Fi was robust. In-room refrigerator hummed loudly and intermittently, but this wasn't a deal-breaker. Good water pressure and plenty of hot water. Overall, good value for the price, and a place I would stay in again for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a good visit

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: the pool was good. nice and warm
Cons: breakfast.
everything was fine except we could not get our coffee machine to work. Maybe something like mac muffins by jimmy dean would be good as their was only cold items for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eltville am Rhein

Schönes Inn mit freundlichem Personal im Zentrum

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Ja, das Hotel ist schon ein paar Jahre alt. Trotzdem sind die Zimmer geräumig und mit bequemen Betten, einem großen Fernseher, einer Schminkecke und einem Kühlschrank gut ausgestattet. Eiswürfel gibts am Automaten, dort sind auch Standartgetränke für 1$ erhältlich. Das Bad ist zweckmäßig gut ausgestattet, Seife und Schampoo riechen super. Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück wird im Licht durchfluteten Schwimmbad eingenommen, der jedoch während des Frühstücks noch abgedeckt ist und deshalb überhaupt nicht stört. Es gibt guten Kaffee, Kaba, Orangensaft, eine Auswahl Süßes, mehrere Sorten Cereals, Bagels, Toasts, Frischkäse und Marmeladen- alles, was man braucht, um gut in den Tag zu starten. Unbedingt einen Badeanzug oder eine Badehose mitnehmen, um abends eine Runde zu schwimmen oder in der Hot Tub zu entspannen. Das Zentrum von Hyannis mit Geschäften und vielen Bars und Restaurants liegt in der Parallelstrasse. Zum Hafen kann man auch bequem laufen, ebenso zum Bahnhof. Alle, die ein angenehmes Hotel zum Entspannen und gut übernachten suchen und morgens mit leckerem Kaffee und einem guten Frühstück glücklich werden, sind hier richtig. Wer alles perfekt haben will und zum Frühstück ein riesiges Büffet nach 4* Manier in einem speziellen Frühstücksraum verlangt, geht besser wo anders hin. Preis-Leistung ist hier definitiv top, ich würde hier jederzeit wieder übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isabelfrom Naples Florida

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I give it two thumbs Up!!!!! Excellent room and friendly service all around. Breakfast is really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com