Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay newly renovated

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Quaint quiet nicely located in heart of falmouth. It was off season so a lot of shoppes not open but location to galleries Woods hole and ferry would be great during season
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Posted Mar 30, 2015
First time ever staying there but we will definitely return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

INN ON THE SQUARE

Posted Mar 9, 2015
MAIN HOTEL UNDER RENOVATION, STAYED IN COTTAGES, NOT ALOT OF PRIVACY, CAN REALLY HERE EVERYTHING, BUT IT WAS COMFORTABLE ENOUGH, GREAT LOCATION... DEFINATLEY TRY FOR THE MAIN HOTEL!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom coram, ny

A decent little place

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I would say it's your average hotel to get away. Nothing that I would say is fantastic but not a place to bash. It's a place to stay with a bed and tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston, ma

Thin walls!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to restaurants & downtown shopping.
Cons: The walls of cottage rooms, pool could of been warmer, maybe a hot tub.
Location: Woods hole nearby. Downtown shopping and great restaurants.
Hotel checkin was good & overall condition of room. We stayed in the cottage & the walls were so thin. We could hear the people next door snoring, somebody shoveling outside in the morning. At midnight we could hear ? Kids running around room upstairs. I called front desk & guy asked me what room number it was. I said I haven't idea it's directly above my room. You should know what room number it is. I will say the location to Falmouth center was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warwick, RI

Nice Hotel close to shops and beach

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location and a nice restaurant that is attached to the main building. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast with fresh baked toast.
Cons: Currently undergoing renovations.
Nice Hotel centrally located in Falmouth, close to shops and the beach. Pleasant staff. Nice pool area. The main building was under renovations We stayed in the second building which was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stopover

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I arrived late and left early so did not use any of the hotel amenities. They are renovating the main building so I got a room in a smaller building next to it. There was some noise from the street but nothing too bad. Room was basic but fine. Affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Newburyport

Nice Place

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and is being renovated over the winter season. Would stay again. Close to the center of town. Nice staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ns

Nice, convince to viewing centers, ...

Posted Jan 11, 2015
It's our first time and very short trip. We might revisit the area next year. It's more interest centers that we like to visit.