Ratings based on 1,328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Stayed for memorial weekend n it's located in the middle of Town with lots of little shops to walk through and restaurants to eat at
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted May 24, 2015
In the middle of downtown Hyannis this hotel was ok for the price, I would say it fits the star rating given
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Sucked

Posted May 19, 2015
It was the worst experience of my life I don't reccommend anyone going there they over charged my credit card the staff were really rude and didn't know anything about there job and I just had a horrible time I spent more time at the front office than enjoying myself horrible time very disgusted with my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax Nova Scotia

great price

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: price
Large rooms with all anyone needs for a night on the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MALDEN, MA

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The first room we were assigned we were unable to stay in since it had an extremely strong smell of cigarettes. But as we returned to the front desk and explained they were very fast and courteous in getting us a different room. The room we ended up staying in was clean and we had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod

Badly in need of renovations, noisy

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel is falling apart. Our room was clean and spacious, however we were near an entrance on the first floor (there are several entrances), and were disrupted throughout the night by slamming doors and people running up the staircase.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Great location but indoor pool closed outdated furnishings rooms clean staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawnfrom Waterbury

February 20

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, a little outdated but very clean. We had the Princess Jr. Suite, hot tub was great. Would definitely go again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verry not comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2015
the bathroom had no hot water and constantly, I could not understand what the problem is,the only thing that was wrong was the restaurant and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lisafrom Rhode Island

Yearly anniversary

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Have been for the past seven years it just keeps getting better will continue to go