Ratings based on 1,355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston. ma

Hotel close to shops and food

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pool was closed while there. Stains on bedsheets. Bathroom was okay but mold on ceiling. AC was located in other room instead of bedroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, lousy hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The room interior was nice.
Cons: Too many things here to list. Spend some money on upkeep..!!
Location: Nice location, lots to do nearby.
Spent nearly $300 a night for a nice room on my girlfriend's birthday. Upon arrival at this hotel I found the swimming pool closed, the lobby bar closed, no room service, no elevator, no view. In fact the view was of the back parking lot with a 30 yard dumpster open and half full of garbage almost under our window. Nice. Should at least have a cover over it. The condition of the outside of the hotel was dumpy and run down. Inside condition was clean but worn out and tired looking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The location was nice the room was big but the pool was closed the the breakfast was non existent. The stove broke and they had no breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Always read terrible reviews about this hotel the staff is always nice and yes the place needs updating but they seem to try hard so it's not bad considering some of the other places you can stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Location is great. Walking distance to restaurants and shops
Cons: The place could really use some freshening up - paint, clean/replace the rugs - that kind of thing
Location: Restaurants and shops are all around, very easy to find things to do
Thin walls, and it seems all/most of the rooms have the Jacuzzi style bathtubs - so expect to hear your neighbors in their bathtub and the sound of their Jacuzzi running. Beds were not great, actually rather uncomfortable. The restaurant was closed, as was the pool. The room had an odor, but I assume that was the cleaning agent since the room had just been cleaned
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marlborough, ma

use to be good

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: rooms were clean and nice
have been staying here for the past 5 years. this trip was the worst. the pool was closed and something was broken in the kitchen so no lovely breakfast that we had enjoyed on earlier trips. we left here 2 days early and stayed at a different motel that was much better, indoor and outdoor pools, breakfast was included etc. i do not think we will return to the international inn again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I made a reservation of a nice room with jacuzzi , one king size bed , i also wrote a note on the "specials request " as candles , roses like a romantic room, when I got there they gave me the simplest room with nothing , no jacuzzi nothing, and they said that they could do nothing in that day, only in 2 weeks .. Well my only option it was to cancel and my girl and I got really fustrated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Location: emplacement parfait, près de tout.
Un prix élevé pour une qualité tr;s ordinaire. Des rénovations importantes (intérieur et extérieur) sont suggérés. Les fenêtres sont sales, Nous avons retrouvés des cheveux aux planchers de la salle de bain, un batonnet qtip au sol de la salle de bain. Les chaises de la chambre sont simplement dégueulasse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping and update the rooms
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Jacuzzi jets did not work that well, our ice machine was broken and our room was not made up in a timely fashion. Need to supply do not disturb signs for the doors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Poor quality of rooms dirty smelly uncomfortable pillows. Staff had no helpful info and if trying to get he front desk no one will answer. No air conditioning in the front lobby and hallways. Place is outdated and the room I got was supposed to be a $219, and I got it on Expedia for $99. Wouldn't pay more then $60 for the place. Will not return