Ratings based on 1,325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Sucked

Posted May 19, 2015
It was the worst experience of my life I don't reccommend anyone going there they over charged my credit card the staff were really rude and didn't know anything about there job and I just had a horrible time I spent more time at the front office than enjoying myself horrible time very disgusted with my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax Nova Scotia

great price

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: price
Large rooms with all anyone needs for a night on the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MALDEN, MA

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The first room we were assigned we were unable to stay in since it had an extremely strong smell of cigarettes. But as we returned to the front desk and explained they were very fast and courteous in getting us a different room. The room we ended up staying in was clean and we had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod

Badly in need of renovations, noisy

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel is falling apart. Our room was clean and spacious, however we were near an entrance on the first floor (there are several entrances), and were disrupted throughout the night by slamming doors and people running up the staircase.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Great location but indoor pool closed outdated furnishings rooms clean staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verry not comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2015
the bathroom had no hot water and constantly, I could not understand what the problem is,the only thing that was wrong was the restaurant and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lisafrom Rhode Island

Yearly anniversary

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Have been for the past seven years it just keeps getting better will continue to go
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Barf

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The front desk attendant was very rude. The rooms aren't updated or clean. Good location if looking for a night to sleep overall it's a dirty place
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

chapas crack hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Place is old water is dirty. To many crack heads there like chapa and his
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Brockton

Romantic Birthday Escape

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
I took my wife away on a kid escape for her birthday. I was very nervous after reading some of the very mixed reviews. But aside from a miscommunication where they didn't think the room had been paid for, which was resolved quickly with my confirmation email from hotels.com, the stay was great. I can't speak to the normal rooms, but the Princess Jr Suit was great. It looked just like the pictures. The jacuzzi tub was huge, and the shower was 3x5 with 3 heads. The room was perfect. We also enjoyed an amazing dinner at Alberto's Ristorante a few blocks away. Great Italian food on par with any restaurant I've been to in Boston's North End. All together it was a great escape that I will definitely consider for her birthday again next year.