Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Posted Nov 6, 2014
It was a beautiful hotel. The service was wonderful. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't Say Enough...

Posted Oct 10, 2014
BEAUTIFUL, COZY PLACE: comfortable beds, fireplaces, a balcony on the main stretch, and a quiet little garden retreat in back. WONDERFUL STAFF: Julie is all heart and Rich totally has the pulse of the place. Every recommendation or suggestion was spot on! You can tell these folks love their job and their town. RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERYTHING: where the town wharf meets Commercial Street... Location! Location! Location! Trust these people to take care of you. We spent our honeymoon with them and they made us feel like bazillion dollars. We will always remember their kindness and hospitality. Can't say enough...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom needed more shelf space. No listing of where everything is such as ice, emergency exits etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Plein centre de Provincetown

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surprise qu'il n'y ai pas de stationnement inclus. Le stationnement public étant cher. Salle de bain partagée. Mais très propre et charmant !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice place great location only drawback......shared bathroom..in my case shared with FOUR other rooms...can be an issue if you really need to go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, newly updated, clean and quaint. Rooms are small but there is a nice back patio/deck area used for light breakfast service as well as a nice place to relax. We'd definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

P-Town on your doorstep!

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our host was friendly & steered us to some great local surprises at area sites. It could not be any more convienent to all of the attractions being right on commercial street. The one drawback that went in hand with that location was hearing the music from the store below our room during the day. We really enjoyed our stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying at Lotus was not bad at all. Staff was very polite and friendly. The only issue was that my room or bed was never made during my three night stay. The only way I received fresh towels was by being asked before leaving the room. I had to share a bathroom which is not an issue, but the garbage in the bathroom was nearly overflowing by the time I was ready to checkout. The location is excellent, but it would have been nice to have come back to the room with fresh sheets.