Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx, NY

Great off-season prices

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: It can be quite noisy. We were on the second floor. Every time someone on the first floor closed their sliding door, it was loud and shook the room.
Location: Seagull Beach is a 5-minute drive. There's also an old cemetery across the street.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive. Also, the indoor pool was conducive to lap swimming. The central location makes it easily accessible to many areas on the Cape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Very satisfied with my stay. No complaints. Would definitely stay at your hotel if I am in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Had a great time very nice place to stay enjoyed pool hot tub and even had a mini golf
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
This hotel is family-oriented and family-friendly. My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay here in Cape Cod.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dutchie in Boston

Center of the Cape, close to all beaches.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Went to the Cape for a weekend of kite surfing. Visited multiple beaches, restaurants and bars. Also during an off season weekend a great place to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom argentine

Not recomended

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Bad general impression They close the inn this day Very cheap then all related
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
very convenient and pool is heated which I love about this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to local area

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Value for the price e
Cons: Needs to be updated
Location: Near to local sites
Friendly staff hotel close to area sites restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ma

Very disappointing.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: We have stayed here before and never had a problem. Don't think I would stay here again.
Cons: Sliding glass door was hard to open and handle fell off when we went to open it.
Location: good location
Group of soccer kids and families. Very noisy, running in hallways, prank calls on our phones from kids. Kids not being supervised while parents were playing cards in coffee area. Sink had a very bad leak on the last night and we could not use it. Water leaked all over the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niskayuna, NY

Well kept property 10/10-10/12/14

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Not fancy but perfect if you just need a place to crash. Clean and well maintained property. Would stay again if returning to Yarmouth, MA again.