Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany,NY

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Sparkling clean room and facility.
Cons: Coffee service in the check in area
Location: Cape Cod central location. Plenty of local restaurants and shopping. The water was excellent.
First time staying here and I must say it was very nice. Check in went smoothly, the room looked like it had just been updated, kitchen area with small refrigerator, view of the water, pool and hot tub on the water. We walked the beach, beautiful views. Restaurants nearby. Very good value . I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western MA

SUBERB

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: minor housekeeping issues; kitchen window blind inoperative, bathroom fan very noisy/defective
Location: great location, right on the beach, quiet, yet convenient to nearby shopping & restaurants
Excellent in every respect; clean upscale room, well kept property, great location. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
This was our third time staying here. I noticed some improvements to the exterior. The rooms are always nicely appointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Moldy room

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The pool was great, the whirlpool was most pleasant.
Cons: Yes, my room smelled like mold.
Location: Nice tranquil area.
Room was furnished well. Current finishes. My room smelled like mold. It wasn't a housekeeping problem. I got home, my clothes smell like the moldy room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on quiet stretch of beach

Posted Jun 7, 2015
After being randomly upgraded (!) we had a beautiful huge room with a view of the ocean and two porches to sit out on. The pool and jacuzzi are wonderful additions for chilly nights with the sound of the ocean in the background.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay with kids!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The rooms with the lofts
Cons: Nothing it was great!
Location: Close to lots of great activities in Cape Cod. Private beach was perfect for hanging out on. Running trails along the street that felt very safe.
Hotel was perfect! Beautiful views of the ocean from our two balconies and the loft was perfect for families with kids. The staff was friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained. We look forward to our next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruhrgebiet

Tolle Lage und Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Wir haben 5 Nächte Ende Mai dort verbracht. Das Zimmer als Studio ist sehr geräumig, viel Unterbringungsmöglichkeiten, gute Betten und toller Blick vom Balkon auf das Meer. Es gab eine Kaffemaschine, aber leider keine Kochutensilien und nur Plastikgeschirr. In der Umgebung gibt es eine nette Bäckerei (Strasse durch nach ca.2km) und einige gute Restaurants. Uns hat es gefallen, auch wenn man sich an den amerikanischen Style gewöhnen muss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice location. Check in was a little slow. Our hotel room door was also broken which was a bit frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leominster, Ma

Awesome!!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: It had everything you would want and also the Ocean!!!! Room was so big...view of ocean was awesome...close to shopping and restaurants!!
Cons: I would not change a thing!!!l
Location: Location is great!!!
Wonderful experience!!!! Love this hotel!! Would recommend to everyone!!!