Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda from Boston

The perfect little weekend getaway

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
My friend the PMC bike ride and we needed a place to rest and unwind afterwards. The Prince Albert guest house was perfect for some R&R as well as a night out on the town. The location is prime and the staff are welcoming and kind. Will be back for next year's ride!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberta from San Marcos, TX

Great B&B right in the thick of things!

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at Prince Albert Guest House. Steven and Bob are super helpful and nice - working to ensure that their guests are having a great time in Ptown. Also really liked our room #7 because of the windows and the little balcony - helps a small room feel bigger. So nice to sit on the balcony with our morning coffee. Loved the breakfast! Only complaint I have about our room is that it is carpeted, and as carpet goes with high traffic - it gets dirty. I think most of the other rooms are part of the original house and have hardwoods. One bit of advice...despite the beauty of having an ocean breeze blow into your room at night - best close the windows to get a decent nights sleep on the "noisy all night" weekends. This inn is right in the middle of all the night action and foot traffic, which is fun! It's not a cheap room to rent....location, location, but I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again! Another note to anyone not familiar with Ptown...parking is tricky, and if there is not parking on premises, it is usually a public lot with no in and out privileges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erik from Minneapolis

The guys who run this place are awesome

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
These guys couldn't be nicer and hotter. Really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was really good, quality food and a great dining area. The two houses are so cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Riskexpert from Melbourne Australia

Perfect getaway

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
The house was great and we were well looked after by Bob and Stephen. Breakfast was enjoyable and the local knowledge that was provided by Bob helped us with our time on Cape Cod. Well worth a visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CJ from Perez

Perfect location, great service

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay, the location is ideal, the breakfast a really nice benefit and the owners were incredibly friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Everything was great - only thing to note is the bathrooms are quite small, so be aware if you're a fairly large person. We had no problems though and it was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mel from CT Traveler

Nicely situated for in-town activities

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Staff could not have been more gracious and breakfasts were all we could ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Attentiveness of staff and the breakfasts. Loved the front patio. Also enjoyed having our dog fix during our stay,
It was far enough from "downtown" to be quiet and restful. We loved sitting in the shade of the pear tree and watching the parade of love go by.