Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Inn

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Lovely Inn In Chatham. Able to walk to town. Great restaurants nearby, hotel staff bend over backward to accommodate your needs. The beaches are exquisite. It's a historic building so it's old but very comfortable. The rooms facing the garden all have private decks. Would definitely revisit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from New York City

Charmed

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Came to the Cape for a weekend getaway. The Queen Anne Inn is perfect. A short walk into town and just down the block from a small public beach. We splurged on the full breakfast package so our eggs and omelets were included in our rate, which was extremely reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carol from London

Chatham Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a few days in Chatham but out of season so lightly staffed which affected our room cleaning and breakfast service on one day - breakfast was cold but waitress not interested in hearing that!! The should offer torches as walk into town has no street lights!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wunderbare Tage

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Schon zum zweiten Mal haben wir hier 2 Nächte verbracht und wir kommen sicher wieder. Unser Zimmer hatte ein Himmelbett und einen zweiten Raum mit einem Kamin, der gemütliche Atmosphäre erzeugt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON, Canada

Great location for exploring Cape Cod

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable, relaxed, peaceful atmosphere.
Cons: Can't think of anything by way of improvement, except the shower faucet too complicated, as it is in many hotels.
Location: Chatham is great place to visit: the town, the harbour, good restaurants, Wellfleet, Provincetown and National Seashore.
We spent 3 nights in this charming inn. Impressive breakfast to begin day. Easily walkable into Chatham centre. Reception staff helpful with local knowledge and making reservations. After a false start making a good cup of hot, breakfast tea, the server happily made tea as we like it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Portsmouth, RI

Quaint old inn, but pricey

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The inn is quaint and with quaint you expect old, but not an old uncomfortable mattress. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the location was ok. I was told it was walking distance from downtown, 15 minutes at a fast pace. Every channel on our TV was snowy or blurry - the front desk called the cable company for us, so the next person using the room should have TV. The breakfast was mediocre, the bacon appeared to be pre-cooked and then microwaved again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marilyn from Central MA

Comfortable retreat, walkable to downtown and beac

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Heated pool in quiet backyard and exercise room were very nice. Polite efficient service from friendly staff. Excellent breakfast choices and they were great about toasting the gluten free bread that I brought with me. The inn is an easy walk to downtown Chatham and there is a small beach with restrooms just around the corner. This stay was for a girl friends' shopping weekend. Chatham is a great location for the town as well as Lemon Tree Plaza in Brewster and Provincetown. Great visit will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

In town for Wedding....

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: Parking was an issue, location was full and so were spaces...
Location: Main street Chatham is shopping with capital "S"..and the fish pier is a must when the fishing fleet is unloading.
Location was very good on quite street, just off the main drag.... Staff was very, very nice and rooms were small but nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie Garland from Boston

Thrilled with this Inn

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for a weekend and could have stayed on indefinitely! The staff was amazing, the room large , funky and clean .The pool and surrounding area was a serene retreat . The huge breakfast was beyond our expectations.The town is a short walk away but we hardly wanted to leave the Inn! Highly recommended!