Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from New York

very bad hotel ! completly ruin our vacation!!!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came with our son on memoriel weekend. Made the reservation a mouth a head. When we got there they told us they have reservation for two not for family. Then thay changed the room to double beds room. The room was old, there was a bad smell and the beds were not comfertable at all!!!. I could not sleep. The "included" breakfest cost additional fee of tax and fees. Then when we checked out they told us we need to pay addional fee for our son, for each night. The lady manager in the front desk was rude and argue with me all the morning we were suppose to have family time and fun. Stay away from this place !!! these pepole are just after your moeny and have no idea how to run an inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LWS from Chatham

Nice Antique

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the location, within walking distance of the shops in Chatham. The common area was very pleasant. Our room had worn out carpet, a hard mattress and pillows flat as pancakes. The inn needs to update the guest rooms, especially for the rates they charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linn from NM

NM travelers

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wanted a comfortable, quiet place to stay saw from the nonsense of Provincetown. This was perfect! A little pricey but a lovely, large gatehouse room. Excellent dinner recommendation and a very hearty breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randy from Canada

Old building, not maintained well.

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Once you book you are not able to cancel this hotel. Heat only worked a few hours a day (our stay was in October). Noise from road traffic if you are staying in the front of the hotel. We found it was expensive for the services as there were other hotels in Chatham that were much nicer for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Location: Clost to the main shopping and restaurant area.
Very responsive staff who were very helpful. Lovely room with authentic touch. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie and Dave from NC

quaint, friendly, superb staff

Posted Sep 12, 2013
My husband and I stayed at the Queen Ann Inn in Chatham on Sept. 5. 2013. A beautifully preserved, well-appointed, historic hotel, the Queen Ann Inn offters an authentic Chatham experience. Along with a lovely breakfast room and coffee bar, the top-notch staff added to our stay trmemdously. (Specail thanks to Gabriella!) Our room on the first floor overlooking the pool and gardens was, in a nutshell, exquisite. I did not look at other rooms, however. My one negative comment would be this: because it's an old hotel, we could here sounds from other rooms like water being turned on, footsteps, etc. Turning on our AC, however, would have taken care of these extraneous sounds. Chatham is about a 10 minute walk from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLassic historic hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Nice old hotel built in 1840 and restored.
Cons: Matrasses were not comfortable. Booked aking size bed but were told not guaranteed when book through Expedia. Ended up with two full size beds which w
Location: Close to Main Street Chatham shopping and restaurants. Good walking area.
Staff was excellent and very accommodating. LOcation in Chatham excellent for Main Street shops and walking.