Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RJfrom New York

Riviera Beach Resort/Red Jacket

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome location, views and beach!!!! Rooms need updating and some serious TLC. Nice indoor and outdoor pool area. As a basic stay I give it a 3-4 star mainly because of view from rooms with beach view. Sister resort has restaurant with limited menu --- great place for basic stay and view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Hopewell Junction, NY

Birthday Getaway

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Family stayed the weekend (10/3-10/5) and loved it!! Great location right on the beach :) Customer service was awesome and enjoyed having the place practically to ourselves. Would love to come back during a warmer month and experience the outdoor pool and the sound. We went Whale watching and had great relaxing weekend! Pool and Sauna were fabulous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane Flythefrom S Yarmouth, MA

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the resort. The staff was really nice and helpful. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Nice but didn't get Room we booked

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The resort was clean.. the beaches beautiful and water perfect
Cons: I would have liked a call from the resort before I arrived explaining the I'll be getting two double bedd instead of a king size bed.
Location: Go to the beaches. Take the Hy-Line Harbor Tour.. a 1 hour trip around Hyannis harbor.. it was Great!.. also fishing boat tours
We booked a room with a king bed and a nice view but end up dual double beds and a nice view. This was very disappointing to my wife... Called down to the hotel office .. but they said there was nothing they could do,, "All Booked UP". They suggested pushing the bed together... unacceptable.. sadly the bedding situation took some of the initial thrill from our visit to Cape Cod. On a positive note .. the resort was clean.. the beaches beautiful and water perfect... Just wish I brought my fishing pole ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabriella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Anthonyfrom Williamstown MA

Only Good Thing About Hotel is it is On The Beach!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we stayed in was worst than staying in a 2 star hotel, awful bathroom from the 40's or 50's!!! Only good thin about hotel was its location on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elisshafrom Bristol, CT

Beach Front

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were adequate and clean, but the location is what makes this place perfect. Right on the beach in a string of resorts. You get a bracelet that allows you to use the amenities at all the resorts on the "strip" there. Great for families!