Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Value for money

Posted Nov 1, 2014
A very comfortable large room in a motel in a very quaint, quiet part of Cape Cod. Motel is a couple of miles from the shops & restaurants but set in peaceful, pretty surroundings. Very enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place to stay great room value clean facility freindle personnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very helpful with restaurant recommendations

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not fancy but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom atlantic city

recent stay in chatham

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful quaint Motel setting. What you would expect in New England. Wonderful family and staff.1 thing I would recommend to them is improving the pillows which work late on comparable to me. I am use to doubletree hilton hyatt quality pillows these were much less. Also, with no carpet for a little bit boise next door as I keep your mind ever walking around. Still for the value you cannot beat it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable stY

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly. Room very comfortable and clean. Parking just outside room, easy access. Nice grounds to sit outside. Playground, pool available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Smithfrom Uk

Us tour

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1mile to good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kayfrom New Hampshire

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was newly renovated .It was clean .The only complaint was a weak WiFi signal.The manager did try to help and would be discussing with cable people.It was on a main road but the room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bedding
Location: Chatham beach, Mack House Wedding, Red Nun, Fenway and Boston, Dennis Pirt and the Red Cottage
Very cute! Home feeling, beautiful grounds. Cutest place for you buck in Chatham. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Don Wfrom Broomfield Co

Clean, friendly, and reasonable rate for Chatham

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay in clean motel close to town. Continuing to upgrade property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Comfortable bed. Very good shower. The location was perfect. I was told to visit Chatham if going to the Cape. My parents who travel a lot were very pleased. The grounds were very well maintained, as were the rooms. If you are looking to hang out in your room all day, this is not the place for you. The location is both close to nature, but close to downtown. I would definitely recommend. It is also very affordable compared to the other locations in Chatham which didn't appear to be much different.