Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irma from Boston, MA

Nice familiy resort, kids friendly

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything, the rooms are great, the indoor activities are awesome, the location and the staff are excellent too.
Cons: Someone should check the room everyday for towel changes, extra toilet paper or even new shampoo/conditioner.
Location: Location is good, you are close to the beach, you have good restaurants nearby, pharmacy, mini-glof and go-karts. There is also a grocery shop.
It was a nice experience, I went my parents and my 2 and 6 year old kids, everyone had a great time. They have all kinds of kids activities for all ages, including a small playroom for the youngest ones. My kids loved the indoor pool and the movie night. The hotel has a convenient location, it's near the beach, which is nice if you happen to visit during the summer. The rooms are comfortable and they all have a small kitchen with the basic stuff. I will definitely be back for the next kid's vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week End Getaway

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the room and all the indoor activities
I went to this hotel for two nights and it was just wonderful ! We played indoor tennis , Billiards , Indoor Basketball , Ping Pong and more, We also used the indoor pool and jacuzzi , it was a very nice week end!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adriana from Tewksbury-MA

Great Experience

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is perfect for families with kids specially in the winter time. The indoor pool and all the activities during the day for kids are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KStew

Spacious loft room

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We liked the loft style room where the bedroom was on the third floor and away from any hallway noise. Everything seemed really new and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice spot

Posted May 31, 2013
Nice hotel, rooms are nicely set up for families. The hotel is pretty big, so initially finding your way around can be a challenge, but not impossible. There were also a ton of fun family-friendly activites nearby. Only disappointment was the inability to get room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Repeat visitor during Feb. school vacation week

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Plenty of amenities and activities throughout the day for kids of all ages. Huge indoor pool with nice adjacent kiddie pool. Nice suite layout for families, and rooms are modern (cavernous granite double-showers in master bathroom). On-site restaurant has great pizza, and there are plenty of close-by eateries, but mini-kitchen with fridge can help to provide value for snacking/eating in. Only downside was a daily fee for wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close proximity to stores, beaches, etc.

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Cove has many amenities including a great pool, indoor and outdoor tennis. It is one of our favorite lodging facilities on the cape