Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western ma

Address of property is confusing!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The hotel is really nice. The location is great, puts you right in the middle of the cape. It's only an hour to the dolphin fleet whale watch. The deal with the address is this. I was told there are several "main streets" in west yarmouth. ??? But I was given 8 marigold st as an address to enter into the GPS and it was perfect. I don't expect you to take the word of someone you don't know so I recommend you call the hotel to find out for yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Romy from Plymouth, Ma

Great stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Pool nice & clean, friendly staff, room was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
If you want a quiet room, stay away from the pool area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

5 star

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay hotel was very clean guest services where very friendly, pool and spa was excellent, would definitely come back/ recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Good hotel overall. Everything was clean and well maintained; however, we were there 2 nights and never had housekeeping come except when we finally called them to state that we needed new sheets after our son threw up on them. Also the bed is a full size bed and just seemed small. We have a king at home but even a queen would have been much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Wondeful ocean view room. Good service, nicely located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Liked it!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very good accommodations at a reasonable price. Only issue: the restaurant closes too early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irma from Boston, MA

Nice familiy resort, kids friendly

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything, the rooms are great, the indoor activities are awesome, the location and the staff are excellent too.
Cons: Someone should check the room everyday for towel changes, extra toilet paper or even new shampoo/conditioner.
Location: Location is good, you are close to the beach, you have good restaurants nearby, pharmacy, mini-glof and go-karts. There is also a grocery shop.
It was a nice experience, I went my parents and my 2 and 6 year old kids, everyone had a great time. They have all kinds of kids activities for all ages, including a small playroom for the youngest ones. My kids loved the indoor pool and the movie night. The hotel has a convenient location, it's near the beach, which is nice if you happen to visit during the summer. The rooms are comfortable and they all have a small kitchen with the basic stuff. I will definitely be back for the next kid's vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estancia en The cove at Yarmouth

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Excelente ubicación. Ideal para conocer Cape Cod.