Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Canada

Nice hotel beside the beach!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't smell good

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had hair on the bed, in the bathroom and on the walls. The smell was very bad. We had to sleep in our clothes (jeans and t shirt) because we did not know what else to expect. This was supposed to be a romantic getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Famille GĂ©linas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billfrom NY

Convenient, clean, comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful staff; nice breakfast; nice pool; quiet, convenient location; wifi excellent; air-conditioning worked very effectively; price very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom peabody, ma

Kinda run down

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pool was nice, heated. Not a big fan of the location. It was too cold for the beach. Room needs updating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belchertown, MA

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Very close to the beach- 5 minutes walk! Very clean and the family of owners very nice.
Cons: Add more pillows. It was just one pillow.
Location: A lot of restaurants around and beaches
It was very good experience. Nice pool, clean rooms and the territory. Very good breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom Boston

Frugal but close to the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is rather frugal, including breakfast (however, the bathroom in our suite has obviously been recently updated and pretty decent). But it is OK. And it is really close to the water front!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jonfrom new jersey

very outdated but close to beach

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are very outdated and could use some refreshing, but it was very close to a public beach. The beach was very small and not what you expect for the Cape. Be very careful going down the stairs. They are very slippery when wet.