Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Perfect location!!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
The Revere Guest House is a good choice if you want to be close to everything but on a quiet street. The owners were friendly and helpful. The room (we had room #5) was beautifully decorated and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent... juice, bagels, yogurt, fruit and cereal etc. Perfect location in a beautiful town. We will be back again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Fantastic lodging! Stay here!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: As a realtor, the first rule of real estate is location, location, location!!
Cons: Nothing really, great place to stay.
Location: Everything you could want from town, less than a block away.
Gary, the innkeeper, is fantastic! We stayed in the apartment, and it was a really great room. They promptly have breakfast every morning, and the courtyard outback is really cozy. The only critique I have is that the shower is a little small, but with the limited space, it is efficient. It is also conveniently located to commercial street and all the happenings of PTown. Well done Gary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Area

Great Inn with very convenient location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location; cleanliness, decor.
Location: Peaceful place, close to a wide choice of restaurants, bars and shops. Quick walk from the ferry jetty. Even shorter shorter walk to the beach.
Very well located: Close to the main street where everything is happening but without the inconvenience of it (i.e. noise). Close to the beach also, this charming Inn is very well maintained and very clean. Very good breakfast with excellent muffins and a great variety of food to choose from. Very helpful owner who caught us up with his bike while we were on our way out of town to bring us a pair of snickers we forgot. Thank you Sir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome B&B - close to everything

Posted Jun 3, 2014
The Revere House exceeded our expectations. The house is immaculate, the decorating is first class, the food was wonderful and Gary & David couldn't have been more gracious. I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

Friendly and cosy hotel in a great location

Posted May 27, 2014
the owners provide a friendly welcome and the room we used was cosy and comfortable. the location is central to the town, but in a quiet street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great one day stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Clean place, host was very nice. Very comfortable and would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the one bedroom apt and it's so awesome. I've stayed at other places in town but this is one of the BEST. The owners are super sweet. They have a kick-a** breakfast spread that includes homemade baked goods. I really liked that the breakfast/snack area is a separate cottage in the back of the property. This means you don't have to tip toe around worrying about waking anyone else up if you're an early riser. The location is great. The decor is modern but still charming. If you're thinking of this place or another, Book this one. Trust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip from Philadelphia

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great B&B Gary and David were great hosts. Going to get married here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service, location and quality

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this stay at the last minute and was able to get a great room at a great price. The location is walking distance from just about every place you'd want to visit in PTown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from london

very welcoming

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
very comfortable stay; host is very attentive; room could have been bigger (only seating is on the bed) but this is due to the type (and period) of the house.