Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Zimmer und Personal waren gut. Allerdings hatte das Diner nur am Wochenende auf was etwas unpraktikabel war...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The manager bent over backwards to get us into adjoining rooms - moved guests checking in later to other rooms. We had little ones with us and wanted to be able to see them from our room. Our rooms were small but more than adequate for a 2 night stay, Our 9 year old granddaughter loved the pool. but the older were too "rambunctious" for our 2 year old grandson. We usually do not stay in 5 star hotels = we like clean and economical. The Tidewater Inn is just that!!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & conveniently located

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We were only there overnight, but it was clean, the pool was nice and the grounds were nicely kept. Would recommend and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ma

Winter blahs

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The price was right for the hotel, accomadations were fine. It was an older hotel, but was kept very clean. The pool and hot tub were well maintained.
Cons: A bit of updating..Larger pool towels!
Location: In the winter, many businessis are closed, but this hotel has great access to Hyannis Center, NOT MUCH TRAFFIC this time of year!
Took a ride to the Cape to escape all the snow we've been experiences this winter. We stayed for 1 night to enjoy the pool and hot tub, remembering what summer has to offer here in New England! The staff was very nice, accommadating, and knowledgable about the area. It has been a tough winter, but all were smiles, and happy to please! A nice get away, for little money....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mackenzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heloisafrom Nantucket

Nice

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The people from the front office were really friendly! The room was clean! The pool was clean! The corredor smells kind a bad! Good location! I recomend it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I was there during the blizzard of 2015. The staff cleaned the snow off my car which was very nice. I wasn't really happy about walking in the blizzard and through snow drift to get to my room. I guess they did the best they could. Over all the stay was comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The heat

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The heater unit going off every 10 mins was like a freight train..coming through. They did switch our room but the new room had the same problem!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass

Posted Jan 7, 2015
It was my 2nd time stayin here, and i will be back again..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was good for the money but definitely could use some fixing up , staff was great, pool and hot tub awesome