Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was ok, nothing special. Could use a bit of updating. Room was fairly clean. Staff somewhat friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had a bad odor and ants.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I was very annoyed to wake up to ants everywhere and to be interrogated like it was my fault, the room had a smell of wet dog, expired milk left in the fridge and the continental breakfast was unmade English muffins n unwripped bananas
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, New York

Old smelly and dirty to the extreme.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Has a 9 ft out door pool.
Cons: Every single cleaning aspect needs a total overhaul. They need new mattresses ASAP.
Location: Right in the middle of all the things my family and I wanted to do.
Since day one our experience was not to too good. There was a missing battery in the tv remote. Wifi was a joke, there was no wifi connection what so ever. The pillow cases all had stains on them. The room smelled funky. Over all I feel we paid way to much for this place. The only positive about it is that we did not stay in the room long. Oh and not to forget to mention the power went out for a little bit during a light hail storm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay, the door to the room did not close properly, but when the dead bolt was used, the door was secure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom Ma.

Just what I expected

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special, One electrical outlet in room. Pain since its on the other end of the room and not by bed. Bathroom is dated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location great prices but the room smells very musty not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Orangeville

Good for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice customer service? Rooms dated but clean! Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com