Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I never stayed at this one before. The paint on the ceiling was peeling off. The tub was peeling too. The rug was ver y dirty. UI didn't say anything to the clerk becuase we were just sleeping there. Next tie I would only pay $40.00 for the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandi Fee from New Hampshire

great location

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean but dated Great pool, good value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many other better options available

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Pirate's Cove Golf Ferry Great places to eat, beaches, shopping
Rundown, smelly, not very clean. Ruined clothes sitting by indoor pool, because of bleach on chairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PizzaPaul

Nice hotel, in good central location

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: price
Cons: better wifi
Enjoyable stay, affordable and centrally located, walking distance to most convenience stores. will stay there next time I visit the Cape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo from mass

Everything you need is nearby

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rey relaxing and quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by susan from w,yarmouth

pools pools pools

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
stay was ok,room need lots of work,had a funny smell,bathroom run down,stayed in a better room before at that same hotel.staff was really nice,thank god for the pools they are always great for the kids when its not beach weather....but deff would stay again,ill ask for the better room next time i come,,oh yeahh the guest next to me kept us up for quit the nite partying,wow can they party.........no sleep that nite....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worth the price!

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious, clean and in a convenient location. They were doing some renovations to the outside so they try to keep up. Inside could have been vacuumed more frequently in the game room. There were always leaves & debris making it look sloppy. There was also an ice machine, microwave and vending machine in game room, which was ideal for family/ cost savings. Fridge in room was helpful too. I would recommend as worth the cost we paid on hotels.com. We previously stayed at ambassador which was 2x the price with nicer grounds, a fancier interior entrance, no fridge in A smaller room. Their breakfast was a convenience, but stop & shop & D&D are not far either. No special items.
1 out of 5
by Annie from Boston

Poor hotel, situated directly on the highway.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Outside maintenance and a watchful eye on what guests, and non-guests, are doing on the grounds.
Location: The location was close to the event we were attending, so it worked out in the respect.
When we arrived, I thought I was at a Carribbean festive with the cuban and spanish music blasting and a group of approximately 70 non-english speaking people partying in the parking lot. Very loud. Very obnoxious. The next morning, there was trash everywhere. Couldn't wait to escape and head home. One night there was enough for me. Will NEVER return.
2 out of 5
by Josie from Bristol RI

Ammenities

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: see above
Cons: ALL OF IT - very old!
Location: see above
3 pools, 2 outside, 1 inside, old, old, old establishment, no blow dryer, shampoo etc.I would say that this hotel is 'adequate', which is stretching it a little. Close to entertainment, shops, consignment stores (excellent) Dunkin' Donuts, nice eating establishments, several miniature golf courses. All in all, this motel needs some serious updating. Oh yes, it was very clean but needs some TLC. Back of door in bathroom had a 'hole' punched in it.