Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Martynfrom UK

Remote Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Nice large room with good views, friendly staff and a very enthusiastic bus driver!
Nice hotel standing impressively overlooking the port/harbour, I think all the rooms have ocean views. Getting to the hotel is quite a journey if you are not travelling by car, but the hotel does offer a shuttle bus from Toyohashi station, it's about a 90 minute ride! We didn't find any restaurants or shops or indeed much else within walking distance of the hotel, except for the port with a few eateries and shop. We stayed in October and the swimming pool and some of the hotel restaurants were closed, they said it was low season. This was disappointing as neither the hotel or Expedia pointed this out at the time of booking, if we had known we would have stayed elsewhere for sure. Overall a nice stay with minor niggles due to the low season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by atsusurffrom tokyo

風呂とロケーションは最高

Posted Sep 14, 2013
とにかく遠い。スタッフは普通。 景観と風呂は最高に素晴らしい。 フェリーの利用をお勧めします。 豊川インターからものすごく時間が掛かります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rinn

写真より良かったです

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
写真より部屋はかなり良かったです。清潔感もありました。マイナスをつけるのであれば周りに食事できる場所がほとんどないこと,大浴場があまり広くないこと,ベランダに椅子があれば・・・なおよいですね。総合的に悪くないです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kitfrom 日本

大満足

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
宿泊料、食事、景色、などどれをとってもみな素晴らしい。また、従業員が砂浜に石を積み上げて書いたと思われるメッセージも非常に印象的だった。また機会があれば泊まりたい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great place !

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
places around the hotel are great but its quite difficult to get there overall is a good place to have a vacation !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Branko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

huge room

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was so much bigger than I've come to expect from japanese hotels at that price. The regular twin room included a sitting area as well as a large balcony with ocean view. The only downside was the cost of food- buffet breakfast and dinner were a little expensive. There were a few restaurants for a reasonable price down the coast, past the lighthouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by worth gofrom Hong Kong

Worth to go

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a good experience with panoramic seaview .Tidy and clean room,spacious . Hall is grand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TNJfrom 名古屋市

のんびりできて、景色も最高

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
伊良湖岬では、いつもは他のホテルをを使ったり、親類の家に泊まったりしていたのですが、ハワイからの来客をもてなそうと、最近使うようになったこちらのサイトで検索して知った当ホテルを利用しました。部屋の大きさもゆとりがあり、サービスも良く、同伴者も満足してくれました。次回の訪日じにも訪れたいとのことでした。