Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by k channellfrom pa

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an oceanfront 2 room suite. The view was beautiful, the beds were comfortable, the sofa bed was NOT. Bathroom was in need of update, tub and sink drain didn't work. We didn't pay full price and only stayed one night so it was an ok visit. If we'd paid full price I would have complained and been terribly disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davefrom Jersey Shore

Lazy Days In Wildwood

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located at the southern end of Wildwood Crest. It was very quiet and relaxing. It was nice super short walk to the beach. The hotel is old, but the room was clean. The water pressure in the shower was awful. It felt like you couldn't even get the shampoo out of your hair. Bring your own; it is not provided. We didn't get much sleep because the beds were very uncomfortable, but the pillows were great. The lady at the front desk wasn't very friendly, but she was helpful. I never saw her even smile once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedrofrom Clifton, NJ

Good

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old hotel, but very clean and well kept. Perfect location.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Just ok

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Location was the best thing about this hotel. Rooms were clean but need updating. Staff friendly. Parking spots were super tight. Came back from beach wanting to take a shower only to find luke warm water, called front desk, their reply was sorry no maintenance man that day and let the shower run it should warm up, no fun giving a eight month old and six year old cool showers.... The water never warmed up. For over 250 a night I feel I didn't get my money's worth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anonymefrom québec

vacances familiales intéreressantes

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, Pa

one night stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: everything...on beach, efficiency apt was able to sleep 6 people...and would not be crowded..rooms were nice and big..very quiet...
Cons: nothing
Location: on beach, boardwalk have to drive up to, but parking and restaurants are plenty in wildwood
the rooms were extremely clean and well maintained...beds, as well as sofa bed was almost like new and very comfortable...the staff were extremely nice and friendly and were very helpful with the information they provided us...would definitely recommend his resort for everyone...lots of little children...on the beach, and as a senior citizen, I was actually able to get down to the beach and ocean...it definitely looks like a destination for more than a night next year..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan Hfrom Elmira NY

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great with great service.only complaint was the beds are quite hard. But if that's all I have to complain about then life is good. Will stay at Acacia again if in the area.