Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Located in a nice & quiet part of Wildwood Crest

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The rooms had a lot of space and the small kitchen was equipped with the necessities needed to cook.
Location: Its right at the beach, and there was a park a few blocks away. There was a bike rental near the park and restaurants near by.
The place is right at the beach and you don't have far to walk to get onto the beach. It was located not far from restaurants and a park is a few blocks away within walking distance. The staff were friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann Longenbergerfrom Selinsgrove, PA

Wonderful!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is an older hotel but very clean (even close to the beach!), staff is very pleasant and helpful and close to attractions! I would stay there again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas,PA

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Close to the beach.
Cons: None
Location: Close to the beach.
Our staying was nice and convenient. Grocery and restaurant was also close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Hotel idéalement situé

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: La sécurité et la propreté des lieux. La situation directe sur la plage.
Cons: Un peu plus de chaise longue à la piscine.
Location: Très bien situé dans un secteur résidentiel très paisible et très beau.
Pour un 2ème séjour à cette hotel , nous avons été encore agréablement surpris par la propreté des lieux . Le personnel est gentil et bien professionnel. La facilité pour ce rendre à la plage et la propreté de celle-ci. La température fut très agréable et chaude. Nous y retournerons très certainement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gillesfrom Howell NJ

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the internet picture wasn't as the real room was
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by k channellfrom pa

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an oceanfront 2 room suite. The view was beautiful, the beds were comfortable, the sofa bed was NOT. Bathroom was in need of update, tub and sink drain didn't work. We didn't pay full price and only stayed one night so it was an ok visit. If we'd paid full price I would have complained and been terribly disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davefrom Jersey Shore

Lazy Days In Wildwood

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located at the southern end of Wildwood Crest. It was very quiet and relaxing. It was nice super short walk to the beach. The hotel is old, but the room was clean. The water pressure in the shower was awful. It felt like you couldn't even get the shampoo out of your hair. Bring your own; it is not provided. We didn't get much sleep because the beds were very uncomfortable, but the pillows were great. The lady at the front desk wasn't very friendly, but she was helpful. I never saw her even smile once.