Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Great hotel literally steps from the beach

Posted Jun 21, 2015
This hotel was more than I imagined. I underestimated it. When we walked in to check in it took less than 2 min. Everything was paid for. Me and my lady walked to the room to see that our room was really only steps away from the beach. Literally we walk outside our room and the beach is right there. There is a great restaurant steps away from the room and our room was so comfortable with cooking supplies, a bunch of tv channels, everything you could ask for. Great room service and everything is in driving distance. Me and my girl are definitely going back for sure. This is my Wildwood hotel from now on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Excellent

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Beautiful view nice staff great location nice warm pool very clean will stay there many more times. Great location for kids as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: the ocean view close shopping options
Location: boardwalk on wildwood
awesome room right near the beach I would definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 22, 2015
Right on the beach. Very clean pool was nice. Guy at front desk was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee from Maryland

Uncomfortable beds

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The room was spotless but the bed was rock hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Located in a nice & quiet part of Wildwood Crest

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The rooms had a lot of space and the small kitchen was equipped with the necessities needed to cook.
Location: Its right at the beach, and there was a park a few blocks away. There was a bike rental near the park and restaurants near by.
The place is right at the beach and you don't have far to walk to get onto the beach. It was located not far from restaurants and a park is a few blocks away within walking distance. The staff were friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann Longenberger from Selinsgrove, PA

Wonderful!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
It is an older hotel but very clean (even close to the beach!), staff is very pleasant and helpful and close to attractions! I would stay there again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,PA

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Close to the beach.
Cons: None
Location: Close to the beach.
Our staying was nice and convenient. Grocery and restaurant was also close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels