Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, friendly people.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location, and Courtside
Lots of things to do, never A dual moment. Fun, loved the beach. Forums lots of sea shells. Water had nice waves. Fireworks were nice and the rides were lots of fun. Security on the boardwalk was a welcome sight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to beach

Posted May 22, 2015
The manager was very nice and accomadating. Overall nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by seastar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the beach, small, minuscule pool, old.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very small room, no hair drier, no coffee machine, no room for 2 adults with 2 children. No pleasant, no inviting, we had to change the hotel with bigger room and saloon (dining room). We went to Riviera Hotel, in the same prize we paid. Staff helped us .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Regis Ferland from Sainte-Marie, QC

Vieil hôtel bien situé

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Vieil hôtel mais bien situé, juste derrière le boardwalk. Très bonne propreté, le staff est sympathique et aidant. Belle piscine extérieure installée sur une terrasse. Par contre, le Wifi ne fonctionnait pas bien, le stationnement est peu intéressant car on doit y stationner deux autos une en arrière de l'autre et ainsi on peut rester coincé. Malgré tout, on a bien apprécié notre séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City

Nice Hotel all around, close to the beach

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Parking situation
Location: Boarwalk is amazing, beaches are free and great
The staff was very accomadating and the pool and pool area was extremely clean and maintained! Will recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Very Pleasant Staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms could use some updating. I would rather pay more for a better room
Location: The boardwalk is great for kids
The location is perfect. Keep in mind where you set your expectations. It's very dated and basic. Went with 7 teenagers who had a blast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peacock from Pennsylvania

Close to beach and boardwalk

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice stay, wish we could have stayed longer. Motel is very conveniently located, close to both the boardwalk and beach. Staff was very friendly, we will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 9, 2014
very nice locations, cross beach, nice city, park street
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels