Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barb from Rockaway.

great location for the reason we were there

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was small with very little amenities. I didn't like the location of the sink with the microwave on the same counter. there were notowel bars or soap shelves in the tub or hooks in the bathroom and the refrigerator moved whenever you tried to open the door. the beds were comfy and the location to the boardwalk and convention center are good. it was fine for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

The staff is great

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a typical Wildwood hotel with no frills, but it is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The rates are very fair. The rooms are extremely clean and come with a fridge and microwave unless you upgrade and get a kitchenette. There were some toiletries there but I would suggest bringing your own. There was not a coffee pot, but Dunkin' Donuts is on the boardwalk, just left of the hotel. The pool is very well maintained . The hotel is butted up to the boardwalk so that was an added bonus. I think we would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by family

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located right next to the boardwalk and convenient. However, the room was not as described on the hotel's website. There was not a double room, it was a tiny room with two full beds. No hair dryer or coffee pot was provided, as advertised. Be cautious if you choose this hotel. Pack everything, even though the website says its provided, because it won't be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose & Luis from Brooklyn, NY

very family oriented motel, will go back again

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: very closed to the walkboad, beach and games
Cons: the used of the pool is only until 7 pm they should make longer at least 10 pm
Location: everything is closed to the motel that is one of the best advantages
we have a great time at the pool, it's not heated but is confortable. owner and staff very friendly. will recommend if you go with your family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Jason from Connecticut

Ideal for sleeping and close to the boardwalk.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: The location.
Cons: The rooms and facilities need to be updated.
Location: The location is perfect to reach the boardwalk and beach.
The location of the motel is perfect. Close as you can get to the boardwalk and beach. The staff was friendly and accomadating. The rooms need to be updated, and nothing fancy here. It's no five star but if you are looking to spend your days and nights on the beach and boardwalk and just need a place to sleep it is ideal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO BEACH AND CAR.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: POOL.
Cons: RUSTY VENTS. DOORS REPLACED.
CONDITIONS OF ROOM NEEDS TO BE DUSTED. VENTS VERY RUSTY. DOOR WAS PRACTICALLY OFF HINGES. LESLIE WAS VERY NICE, AND MADE US FEEL WELCOMED. POOL WAS VERY CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerry from PA.

Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: TV upgrade to Flat Sreen.
Location: I had to be in Wildwood to sing at St. ANN'S Church on Atlantic Ave, I was in walking distance to the Church. Location is in prime spots.
Greed with kindness, Comfortable bed. Air condition. Clean bathroom , Pool cleaned and well kept. Staff was very well received. I will go there again.
2 out of 5
by DAN from MASS

DID NOT HAVE MY ROOM AVAILABLE AT CHECK IN

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: CLOSE TO THE BEACH
I RATHER SLEEP IN MY CAR NEXT TIME , FURNITURE DIRTY VERY UNCONFORTABLE BED ,AND POOL ITS ONLY OPEN 10 TO 7 , CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND BOARDWALK SO U DONT HAVE TO DRIVE IF DO YOULL LOST UR PARKING SPOT
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com