Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the beach, small, minuscule pool, old.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very small room, no hair drier, no coffee machine, no room for 2 adults with 2 children. No pleasant, no inviting, we had to change the hotel with bigger room and saloon (dining room). We went to Riviera Hotel, in the same prize we paid. Staff helped us .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey City

Nice Hotel all around, close to the beach

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Parking situation
Location: Boarwalk is amazing, beaches are free and great
The staff was very accomadating and the pool and pool area was extremely clean and maintained! Will recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

Very Pleasant Staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms could use some updating. I would rather pay more for a better room
Location: The boardwalk is great for kids
The location is perfect. Keep in mind where you set your expectations. It's very dated and basic. Went with 7 teenagers who had a blast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peacockfrom Pennsylvania

Close to beach and boardwalk

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay, wish we could have stayed longer. Motel is very conveniently located, close to both the boardwalk and beach. Staff was very friendly, we will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 9, 2014
very nice locations, cross beach, nice city, park street
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Family Friendly hotel very close to the beach

Posted Jul 29, 2014
This was a very family friendly hotel that was very conveniently located Betty close to the beach, Rite Aid for any lady minute needs, liquor store, restaurants and a very friendly staff. This will definitely become our regular summer getaway for wildwood stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles Bradford

Close to most things

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
close to boardwalk and beach. Older hotel like many others, but clean and staff was very helpful. Overall would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TTfrom Ohio

Nice motel, great value

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the employees were great, the price was reasonable and location could not have been better! This is our second stay and we will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com