Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.4 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Cons: All amenities in the room were in a very poor condition, often falling off the wall etc
everything about the room was delapidated and falling apart
1 out of 5
by Nick from Philadelphia

Turn away

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: That I left and found another hotel
Cons: The building
Location: Close to the beach
Hotel was filthy and run down. Doors didn't work, bathrooms were filthy, smelled like mold, and there was loose electrical cords. Highly recommend that you never come here. I don't understand why they even managed to get onto this site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JeanPaul M from Paterson, Nj

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its a nice place to sleep , the people there are very leniant in letting you enjoy your time there . Not once did they knock on the door complaining, im definately coming back again.
1 out of 5
by Woody from pa

The crusty crest motel

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Pros: Wood panel walls
Cons: Felt as though the room was breading
Location: Ok
characters we had to switch rooms the first 1 was so bad. Curtains were falling down they were also growing mold. It smelled like a basement. The second 1 was better. It was on the second floor, but the refrigerator what is rusted on the outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid at all cost

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Location: wildwood crest
very very run down. no ac. curtains didn't work. rude owner and customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dumpster

Posted Jul 22, 2012
the dirtest place i ever stayed.. no hot water..smells like mold.. dump.. dont stay there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible motel

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: nothing
I will not recomment this motel to anybody it was not what I was expecting for the money that I pay for it
1 out of 5
by joe from pa

nightmare on cozy crest

Posted Jul 10, 2012
what a nightmare,the hottest day of the summer and no ac, the fridge was not working,smell so bad,the worst motel ever,should be call getto motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
THE WORST HOTEL BLACK MOLD, BEDBUGS, DIRT ETC
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Cozy Crest hotel in wildwood crest

Posted Aug 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
I should have listened to the reviews I read about this place before i made a reservation. I will never stay there again, Our room smelled musty, the hot water didn't work,we were supposed to have a microwave and coffee maker but didn't, it is so far from everything.my family and I were very dissapointed,like i said never again.